Cooperative Kings Dhenkanal v Katak Barabati Tigers
Orissa Premier League 2011 (Group B)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 26th May 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKatak Barabati Tigers won the toss and decided to field
ResultKatak Barabati Tigers won by 7 wickets
PointsCooperative Kings Dhenkanal 0; Katak Barabati Tigers 2
Man of the MatchBB Samantray

Cooperative Kings Dhenkanal inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TG Sahub S Rout1813 4-138.46
DR Mishrarun out (Nayak)2731 3-87.10
*SS Dasb SU Barik3027 4-111.11
HM Dasc S Rout b Samantray1612 2-133.33
JK Pradhanc SU Barik b Mullick119 -1122.22
S Harichandanb Samantray02 --0.00
A Garnaiklbw b Samantray01 --0.00
AA Sahooc RR Rout b Panda713 --53.85
AK Dasnot out79 --77.78
JP Dasrun out53 1-166.67
S Mohantynot out00 --0.00
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Katak Barabati Tigers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panda3   0191--18.006.33
SU Barik4   0311--24.007.75
S Rout3   0191--18.006.33
Samantray4   1133--8.003.25
Nayak2   0180---9.00
Mullick4   0231--24.005.75

Katak Barabati Tigers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Barikc JP Das b Sahoo5741 7-139.02
R Swainc Sahoo b JP Das1424 1-58.33
PM Mullicknot out3931 31125.81
*BB Samantrayrun out (Garnaik)98 1-112.50
BL Pandanot out67 1-85.71
SU Barikdid not bat      
S Routdid not bat      
M Nayakdid not bat      
RR Routdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 18 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?
Cooperative Kings Dhenkanal bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sahoo4   0261--24.006.50
AK Das1   0140---14.00
Garnaik4   0310---7.75
JP Das4   1171--24.004.25
Sahu2   0120---6.00
Mohanty2   0120---6.00
Mishra1   090---9.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Cooperative Kings Dhenkanal innings
--> Bowling in the Katak Barabati Tigers innings adds 8 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive