England Women v West Indies Women
West Indies Women in England 2012 (1st Twenty20)
VenueEmirates Durham International Cricket Ground, Chester-le-Street on 8th September 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Indies Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEngland Women won by 8 wickets
UmpiresMA Gough, PJ Hartley
TV umpireRK Illingworth
RefereeDT Jukes
Player of the MatchLA Marsh

West Indies Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JB Nerolbw b Brunt021--0.00
KA Knightlbw b Brunt014--0.00
*+MR Aguilleirac Shrubsole b Marsh2129402-72.41
DJS Dottinlbw b Shrubsole033--0.00
SA Campbelleb Colvin112928--37.93
SF Daleyc Beaumont b Wyatt62026--30.00
B Cooperrun out (Edwards)51113--45.45
SC Kingst Taylor b Colvin011--0.00
TD Smarttnot out141416--100.00
A Mohammednot out81091-80.00
SC Selmandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Nero, 0.2 ov), 2-5 (Knight, 0.6 ov), 3-7 (Dottin, 1.4 ov), 4-35 (Campbelle, 9.4 ov), 5-37 (Aguilleira, 10.6 ov), 6-48 (Cooper, 15.1 ov), 7-48 (King, 15.2 ov), 8-54 (Daley, 16.6 ov)
England Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brunt4   01622-12.004.00
Shrubsole4   02011-24.005.00
Colvin4   152--12.001.25
Marsh4   0111--24.002.75
Wyatt4   01711-24.004.25

England Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CM Edwardsnot out2726383-103.85
LA Marshst Aguilleira b Mohammed3122285-140.91
+SJ Taylorc Cooper b Campbelle497--44.44
A Brindlenot out5211-250.00
DN Wyattdid not bat      
TT Beaumontdid not bat      
JL Gunndid not bat      
SE Rowedid not bat      
KH Bruntdid not bat      
HL Colvindid not bat      
A Shrubsoledid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 9.4 overs)72
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Marsh, 6.6 ov), 2-66 (Taylor, 9.1 ov)
West Indies Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Selman2   0180-1-9.00
Smartt1   0901--9.00
Daley2   0110---5.50
King1   01602--16.00
Mohammed2   091--12.004.50

--> West Indies Women innings: 50 in 16.1 overs
--> England Women innings: 50 in 5.5 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive