Stoneywood-Dyce v Forfarshire
Scotland National Cricket League Premiership 2011
VenuePeople's Park, Aberdeen on 7th May 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossStoneywood-Dyce won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsStoneywood-Dyce 0; Forfarshire 0
UmpiresDGB Murphy, WM Ross
ScorersC Morrison, PA Redhead

Forfarshire inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BNW Fordlbw b Goudie20     
*RR Watsonc Reid b Willemse1     
MA Parkerc Fletcher b Willemse17     
+CD Wallacec Fletcher b Leask35     
JSC Gallowaylbw b Willemse0     
A Bailwalb Leask45     
UA Mohammadrun out23     
T Weedc Goudie b Leask9     
GG Blackb Willemse22     
DA Fearnnot out10     
AJ Wallacenot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Watson), 2-41 (Ford), 3-45 (Parker), 4-49 (Galloway), 5-125 (CD Wallace), 6-133 (Bailwal), 7-143 (Weed), 8-166 (Mohammad), 9-185 (Black)
Stoneywood-Dyce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goudie10   1361  
Willemse10   1514  
Stander10   0390  
Ninan10   1250  
Gill5   0170  
Leask5   0263  

Stoneywood-Dyce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Jamiesondid not bat      
MA Leaskdid not bat      
+J Fletcherdid not bat      
JH Standerdid not bat      
E Willemsedid not bat      
G Goudiedid not bat      
M Reiddid not bat      
LD Wattiedid not bat      
AJ McHouldid not bat      
*NG Ninandid not bat      
AP Gilldid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive