Peterborough Town v Horton House
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2012
VenueBretton Gate, Peterborough on 28th July 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHorton House won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeterborough Town won by 8 wickets
PointsPeterborough Town 25; Horton House 2 (Bowling 2)
UmpiresA Binley, R Ludlam
ScorersM Clarke (Peterborough Town), S Finch (Horton House)

Horton House inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CM Macdonellrun out (Asim Munir)30  4- 
*S Jarvisc Bruce b Ajaz Akhtar25  4- 
A Shahc and b Ajaz Akhtar0  -- 
E Ruffc Bruce b Stoinis10  1- 
+NJ Bardenc Stoinis b Ajaz Akhtar7  -- 
M Ryanlbw b McMahon2  -- 
W Smithc Clarke b Bruce0  -- 
W Knibbslbw b Bruce18  11 
C Plowmannot out2  -- 
A Jhalac Budd b McMahon2  -- 
L Evansb Bruce7  -- 
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 49.2 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Jarvis), 2-56 (Shah), 3-58 (Macdonell), 4-68 (Barden), 5-79 (Ryan), 6-80 (Ruff), 7-91 (Smith), 8-102 (Knibbs), 9-105 (Jhala), 10-112 (Evans, 49.2 ov)
Peterborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajaz Akhtar16   6253--
Smith5   0140--
Hussain3   0140--
McMahon13   3302--
Stoinis7   281--

Peterborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MP Stoinisc Plowman b Smith58  82 
DA Clarkenot out40  6- 
Asim Munirc Shah b Ruff0  -- 
AG Burtonnot out10  2- 
MC Cafferkeydid not bat      
LR Brucedid not bat      
PJ McMahondid not bat      
*Ajaz Akhtardid not bat      
+CJ Budddid not bat      
B Hussaindid not bat      
JS Smithdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 2 w)6
Total(2 wickets, 19.2 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Stoinis), 2-93 (Asim Munir)
Horton House bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Evans6   1280--
Jhala3   1110--
Plowman1   0190--
Ruff4   2161--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Peterborough Town innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Peterborough Town innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive