Spen Victoria v Morley
JCT 600 Bradford Cricket League Division Two 2012
VenueSpen Lane, Gomersal on 4th June 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMorley won the toss and decided to field
ResultMorley won by 9 wickets
PointsSpen Victoria 0; Morley 15 (Bowling 5)
UmpiresT Hamer, P Pollard
ScorersP Austin, LF Jackson

Spen Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Rushworthrun out (Heinemann)827241-29.63
*P Jacksonlbw b Bromby92641--34.62
T Bakerc Heinemann b Bromby920252-45.00
DJF Shuffec Kashif Naveed b Rodwell1152631-21.15
G Deeganc Larkin b Bromby11723--5.88
+MW Garsideb Bromby2964722-45.31
B Plattc Rodwell b Austin4118--36.36
R Burtonb Kashif Naveed142329-160.87
J Pollardlbw b Kashif Naveed022--0.00
S Sharpb Bromby2711--28.57
D Warrinernot out31010--30.00
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 151 minutes, 43 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Rushworth, 6.1 ov), 2-22 (Jackson, 10.4 ov), 3-27 (Baker, 12.5 ov), 4-32 (Deegan, 18.4 ov), 5-56 (Shuffe, 27.6 ov), 6-63 (Platt, 30.2 ov), 7-94 (Burton, 39.4 ov), 8-94 (Pollard, 39.6 ov), 9-94 (Garside, 40.1 ov), 10-100 (Sharp, 43 ov)
Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bromby15   23351118.002.20
Dowse8   2120---1.50
Rodwell7   191--42.001.29
Austin7   0231--42.003.29
Kashif Naveed6   1152--18.002.50

Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Wainwrightnot out4381897-53.09
R Jubblbw b Baker2761754-44.26
Kashif Naveednot out28131323215.38
*M Baxterdid not bat      
+L Heinemanndid not bat      
A Larkindid not bat      
C Nuthalldid not bat      
C Rodwelldid not bat      
N Brombydid not bat      
M Dowsedid not bat      
J Austindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb)7
Total(1 wicket, 88 minutes, 25.5 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Jubb, 21.4 ov)
Spen Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pollard5   2130---2.60
Burton7   2200---2.86
Platt6   0240---4.00
Deegan2   140---2.00

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive