Burnham v Henley
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2012
VenueThe Memorial Ground, Burnham on 8th September 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBurnham won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHenley won by 2 wickets
PointsBurnham 10 (Batting 2, Bowling 8); Henley 25
UmpiresGI Callaway, J Sweedy
ScorersL Carter (Henley), K Davies (Burnham)

Burnham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Malikc Davison b Klein18     
Muddassar Nawazc Barnes b Tahir Afridi10     
*Shaid Nadeemc Mordt b Klein0     
Aftab Alamc Roberts b Tahir Afridi42     
OU Sarwarc Davison b Tahir Afridi4     
Adnan Shabbirc Davison b Nugent9     
R Nadeemc Davison b Mordt33     
Imran Azizb Nugent7     
S Azizc Barber b Klein39     
M Gillc Nugent b Mordt10     
+M Rochesternot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Muddassar Nawaz), 2-30 (Malik), 3-37 (Shaid Nadeem), 4-60 (Sarwar), 5-87 (Aftab Alam), 6-97 (Adnan Shabbir), 7-107 (Imran Aziz), 8-171 (S Aziz), 9-179 (R Nadeem), 10-188 (Gill, 49.4 ov)
Henley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Klein14   4513--
Tahir Afridi16   2563--
Nugent8   1292--
Gurveer Singh6   1280--

Henley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Robertsb Adnan Shabbir4     
D Barneslbw b Aftab Alam11     
EE Brockb Aftab Alam21     
DPJ Allawayst Rochester b S Aziz64     
J Barberb S Aziz6     
+SR Davisonb Aftab Alam16     
*BHD Mordtb Aftab Alam22     
D Kleinnot out16     
Tahir Afridic Shaid Nadeem b Aftab Alam0     
TM Nugentnot out16     
Gurveer Singhdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 62.4 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Roberts), 2-34 (Barnes), 3-53 (Brock), 4-65 (Barber), 5-92 (Davison), 6-157 (Allaway), 7-157 (Mordt), 8-157 (Tahir Afridi)
Burnham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adnan Shabbir4   0281--
Aftab Alam31.48895--
S Aziz24   9482--
Muddassar Nawaz3   0140--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive