Potters Bar v Bishop's Stortford
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2012
VenueThe Walk, Potters Bar on 23rd June 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPotters Bar won the toss and decided to field
ResultPotters Bar won by 10 wickets
PointsPotters Bar 25; Bishop's Stortford 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresKA Beaumont, MD Thomas
ScorersJ Lindop (Bishop's Stortford), MA Shepherd (Potters Bar)

Bishop's Stortford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Keathst Swainland b Pascoe1737562- 
HD Ramsdenc Swainland b Tanveer Sikandar4681- 
EC Ballardb Tanveer Sikandar53932-- 
+DJ Blacktopplbw b Pascoe22861051- 
Rizwan Akramc Breeze b Pascoe022-- 
T Bonhamlbw b Tanveer Sikandar3042435- 
D Hughesc Cooper b Taylor1027332- 
*SJ Lindopc Swainland b Tanveer Sikandar930251- 
A Cossorc Swainland b Tanveer Sikandar32428-- 
PS Reednot out11516-- 
E Abel Smithb Tanveer Sikandar032-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(all out, 177 minutes, 51.5 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Ramsden, 2.2 ov), 2-26 (Ballard, 12.2 ov), 3-33 (Keath, 16.3 ov), 4-33 (Rizwan Akram, 16.5 ov), 5-73 (Bonham, 29.2 ov), 6-91 (Hughes, 39.3 ov), 7-96 (Blacktopp, 42.2 ov), 8-106 (Lindop, 47.2 ov), 9-109 (Cossor, 51.2 ov), 10-109 (Abel Smith, 51.5 ov)
Potters Bar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanveer Sikandar13.542761-
Choudhry12   22701-
Pascoe19   6283--
Taylor7   02311-

Potters Bar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Kettleboroughnot out4753656- 
A Keelynot out54626543 
LMG Cooperdid not bat      
Tanveer Sikandardid not bat      
WA van der Maatdid not bat      
DC Pascoedid not bat      
DL Breezedid not bat      
*+CJ Swainlanddid not bat      
GTE Hodgedid not bat      
SH Choudhrydid not bat      
M Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(no wicket, 65 minutes, 19 overs)110
Bishop's Stortford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reed3   1130--
Lindop4   1310--
Abel Smith5   0250--
Cossor3   02203-
Keath4   015011

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive