Potters Bar v Oxford
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2012
VenueThe Walk, Potters Bar on 26th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossOxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPotters Bar won by 8 wickets
PointsPotters Bar 25; Oxford 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresB Blake, I Royle
ScorersPJ Coleman (Oxford), MA Shepherd (Potters Bar)

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Kingc van der Maat b Milligan1640412- 
J Barrettc van der Maat b Milligan1015252- 
SV Laudatc and b Phillips1725433- 
+JJ Perkinc van der Maat b Milligan513161- 
CJL Sandbachlbw b Milligan2893912- 
JF Noblelbw b Phillips1328332- 
*IM Crosbyc Breeze b Choudhry71114-- 
FW Vainkernot out44911028- 
HS van Dykc and b Phillips3529357- 
BGAS Mendisrun out (Hodge)1625282- 
IJ Evansc Swainland b Milligan068-- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(all out, 220 minutes, 62.4 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Barrett, 7 ov), 2-34 (King, 10.4 ov), 3-46 (Perkin, 14.3 ov), 4-52 (Laudat, 17.2 ov), 5-78 (Noble, 27.2 ov), 6-91 (Crosby, 32.1 ov), 7-118 (Sandbach, 43 ov), 8-163 (van Dyk, 53.3 ov), 9-188 (Mendis, 60.5 ov), 10-194 (Evans, 62.4 ov)
Potters Bar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanveer Sikandar15   25002-
Phillips20   4653--
Choudhry6   2151--

Potters Bar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JM Kettleboroughnot out10112813215- 
A Keelyc Sandbach b Vainker2843504- 
Tanveer Sikandarc Perkin b Mendis144-- 
TJ Phillipsnot out66777783 
LMG Cooperdid not bat      
WA van der Maatdid not bat      
DL Breezedid not bat      
*+CJ Swainlanddid not bat      
MJ Milligandid not bat      
CMA Hodgedid not bat      
SH Choudhrydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 132 minutes, 42 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Keely, 14.3 ov), 2-65 (Tanveer Sikandar, 15.2 ov)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
van Dyk6   0200--
Laudat3   02801-
Mendis18   2541--
Vainker9   0561--
Evans5   0300--
Noble1   0100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive