Dorian v Baltimore
Other matches in United States of America 1880
VenueGermantown Cricket Club Ground, Nicetown, Philadelphia on 2nd July 1880 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaltimore won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDorian won by an innings and 112 runs

Baltimore first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Careyrun out6     
+PR Reeseb Jones5     
R Winslowb Jones6     
CA Gambrillb Shipley0     
T Smithc Mason b Shipley7     
ST Oldhamc Winslow b Jones2     
H Ridgelyc Winslow b Shipley0     
S Wrightc AP Corbit b Shipley12     
HM Thomasc Thomas b Shipley6     
CO Leec Hartshorne b Shipley1     
OE Ridgelynot out1     
Extras(3 b, 3 lb)6
Total(all out, 22.4 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-18, 3-19, 4-25, 5-28, 6-28, 7-29, 8-48, 9-49, 10-52 (22.4 ov)
Dorian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jones11   3243--

Dorian first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AM Careylbw b Winslow14     
AP Corbitb Oldham52     
WP Shipleyb H Ridgely23     
EV Hartshorneb Oldham19     
S Masonb Smith25     
EM Jonesb Oldham2     
TN Winslownot out26     
D Corbitb Smith17     
WF Pricec Lee b Oldham3     
BV Thomasc Reese b Oldham0     
H Chaseb Oldham9     
Extras(10 b, 5 lb, 8 w)23
Total(all out, 87 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-82, 3-98, 4-138, 5-145, 6-145, 7-179, 8-179, 9-183, 10-213 (87 ov)
Baltimore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith36   146025-
Oldham37   5926--
Winslow10   3301--
H Ridgely4   1813-

Baltimore second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Careyc Mason b Winslow0     
+PR Reeseb Thomas0     
R Winslowc Winslow b Thomas4     
CA Gambrillb Shipley4     
T Smithb Thomas9     
H Ridgelyc Mason b Winslow17     
S Wrightb Shipley0     
HM Thomasc and b Winslow11     
CO Leenot out0     
OE Ridgelyc Mason b Thomas0     
ST Oldhamabsent
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 29 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-1, 4-4, 5-17, 6-31, 7-31, 8-36, 9-49 (29 ov)
Dorian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thomas11   42041-
Winslow15   6173--
Shipley1   102--
Jones2   180--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive