Faisalabad Under-16s v Hyderabad Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2011/12 (Pool B)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 23rd December 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad Under-16s won by 2 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Under-16s 4; Hyderabad Under-16s 0
UmpiresSagheer Ahmed, Sohail Zaman

Hyderabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Hamesh Kumarc Asher Manzoor b Ahmed Safi24     
Behram Khanc Atiq-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Usman14     
Imtiaz Alib Ahmed Safi6     
Daniyal Rajputb Mohammad Usman44     
Mohammad Imranc Ahmed Safi b Sharaiz Khan0     
+Raheel Meoc Sharaiz Khan b Mohammad Usman23     
Kamran Khanc Atiq-ur-Rehman b Sharaiz Khan12     
Wali Mohammadc Mohammad Asim b Sharaiz Khan2     
Sheran Malikst Mujahid Ali b Ahmed Safi8     
Ubaidullah Khanst Mujahid Ali b Sharaiz Khan2     
Abdul Samadnot out2     
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 21 w)25
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-47, 3-75, 4-76, 5-125, 6-135, 7-144, 8-153, 9-155, 10-162 (42.2 ov)
Faisalabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Usman9   2263  18.002.89
Ammar Yasir5   0310  -6.20
Atiq-ur-Rehman9   1280  -3.11
Ahmed Safi7.20143  14.671.91
Sharaiz Khan9   0314  13.503.44
Miqdad Khan2   0220  -11.00
Sultan Afzal1   070  -7.00

Faisalabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Saqibc Raheel Meo b Abdul Samad11     
Mohammad Asimst Raheel Meo b Sheran Malik51     
Atiq-ur-Rehmanrun out7     
Sultan Afzalc and b Abdul Samad20     
*Asher Manzoorc Raheel Meo b Ubaidullah Khan50     
Sharaiz Khanb Ubaidullah Khan3     
Ahmed Safic Raheel Meo b Hamesh Kumar1     
+Mujahid Alib Ubaidullah Khan0     
Miqdad Khannot out1     
Mohammad Usmannot out6     
Ammar Yasirdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)16
Total(8 wickets, 41.3 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-69, 3-76, 4-122, 5-156, 6-158, 7-158, 8-158
Hyderabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ubaidullah Khan9   0433  18.004.78
Abdul Samad9   2312  27.003.44
Sheran Malik9   1311  54.003.44
Wali Mohammad9   1300  -3.33
Kamran Khan3   0160  -5.33
Hamesh Kumar2.31111  15.004.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive