Faisalabad Under-16s v Quetta Under-16s
Pepsi PCB Cricket Stars Under-16s Tournament 2011/12 (Pool B)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 21st December 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultFaisalabad Under-16s won by 5 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Under-16s 4; Quetta Under-16s 0
UmpiresMohammad Kaleem, Pervez Shah

Quetta Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shamas Khanb Atiq-ur-Rehman4     
Mir Saeedullahc Mohammad Asim b Ahmed Safi34     
Kaleemullahc Mujahid Ali b Sharaiz Khan13     
*Ghulam Haiderb Sharaiz Khan4     
Sagheer Ahmedlbw b Ahmed Safi0     
Wasim Khanb Sharaiz Khan9     
Jamal Khanc Mujahid Ali b Ahmed Safi2     
Mukhtar Ahmedc Atiq-ur-Rehman b Ahmed Safi0     
Syed Zainullahb Sharaiz Khan0     
Abid Alilbw b Ahmed Safi0     
+Nawab Yar Khannot out9     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 13 w)20
Total(all out, 28.2 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-57, 3-61, 4-63, 5-63, 6-65, 7-69, 8-70, 9-71, 10-95 (28.2 ov)
Faisalabad Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Usman5   2110 --2.20
Sabih-ul-Hasan5   1210 --4.20
Atiq-ur-Rehman3   1151 -18.005.00
Ahmed Safi9   0325 -10.803.56
Sharaiz Khan6.2494 -9.501.42

Faisalabad Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Asimb Mukhtar Ahmed16     
Mohammad Saqibc Sagheer Ahmed b Syed Zainullah11     
Atiq-ur-Rehmanlbw b Syed Zainullah1     
Sultan Afzalnot out40     
Ahmed Safilbw b Abid Ali1     
*Asher Manzoorb Sagheer Ahmed15     
Sharaiz Khannot out7     
+Mujahid Alidid not bat      
Ahmed Imtiazdid not bat      
Mohammad Usmandid not bat      
Sabih-ul-Hasandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 3 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 36.3 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-30, 3-35, 4-39, 5-73
Quetta Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jamal Khan7.30240  -3.20
Sagheer Ahmed4   0211  24.005.25
Syed Zainullah9   3142  27.001.56
Mukhtar Ahmed9   2181  54.002.00
Abid Ali6   0121  36.002.00
Mir Saeedullah1   060  -6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive