Folkestone Second XI v Broadstairs Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs First Division 2008
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 28th June 2008 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBroadstairs Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultFolkestone Second XI won by 51 runs
PointsFolkestone Second XI 20; Broadstairs Second XI 5 (Batting 1, Bowling 4)

Folkestone Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Stanleyc Denning b Padiachy44     
*C Raymondc D Benfield b Perrin0     
D Milesc Narraway b Hogben16     
M Dayc Ogburn b Warden13     
N Grahamc Ogburn b Austin49     
R Curriec Denning b Padiachy9     
+N Taylorb Warden13     
T Mirc Denning b Warden0     
N Inglestonnot out13     
P Turnbullrun out6     
L Harknot out1     
Extras(4 lb, 4 nb, 7 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-39, 3-66, 4-93, 5-111, 6-152, 7-152, 8-154, 9-167
Broadstairs Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Perrin7   1261--
Hogben6   1201--
Warden11   1383--
Narraway5   0190--
Padiachy9   0472--
Austin12   3251--

Broadstairs Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Denningc Day b Hark18     
A Hogbenc Miles b Currie14     
B Simpsonlbw b Currie8     
L Narrawayb Miles17     
T Padiachyc Turnbull b Currie6     
*P Ogburnlbw b Mir7     
+J Benfieldlbw b Mir0     
D Benfieldb Mir4     
B Wardenlbw b Mir0     
A Perrinrun out3     
A Austinnot out28     
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)22
Total(all out, 44 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-38, 3-43, 4-52, 5-78, 6-78, 7-83, 8-83, 9-95, 10-128 (44 ov)
Folkestone Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Graham12   1440--
Hark8   2171--
Currie12   2223--
Mir7   2104--
Miles3   0141--
Ingleston2   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Broadstairs Second XI innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Broadstairs Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive