Upchurch Second XI v Rodmersham Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2005
VenueHolywell Meadow, Upchurch on 30th July 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRodmersham Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRodmersham Second XI won by 8 wickets
PointsUpchurch Second XI 2 (Batting 2); Rodmersham Second XI 16

Upchurch Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Collisc Foster b Bond531 1- 
A Dantonc L Jackson b Gregory731 1- 
*+P Dantonb Bond59 1- 
C Etheringtonc L Jackson b Prinsloo3350 5- 
T Goodwinst Foster b Prinsloo3664 2- 
A Collisb Prinsloo717 -- 
D Lloyd jnrc L Jackson b Prinsloo2222 3- 
D Parkerst Foster b Prinsloo02 -- 
A Holmwoodst Foster b Prinsloo38 -- 
M Pidcocknot out00 -- 
D Lloyd snrdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 3 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (T Collis), 2-17 (P Danton), 3-17 (A Danton), 4-73 (Etherington), 5-90 (A Collis), 6-125 (Goodwin), 7-125 (Parker), 8-128 (D Lloyd jnr), 9-130 (Holmwood, 39 ov)
Rodmersham Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmett9   2330--
Bond10   7112--
Gregory3   0161--
Prinsloo12   23761-
Bayford5   12401-

Rodmersham Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*T Jacksonnot out9896 131 
D Emmettc Parker b D Lloyd snr1272 -- 
J Andersonb D Lloyd jnr322 -- 
R Cretneynot out1933 2- 
L Jacksondid not bat      
T Newlyndid not bat      
J Prinsloodid not bat      
+L Fosterdid not bat      
P Gregorydid not bat      
J Bayforddid not bat      
T Bonddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 37 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-64 (Emmett), 2-95 (Anderson)
Upchurch Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Holmwood5   1280--
D Lloyd snr13   4271--
Pidcock10   2410--
T Collis4   0210--
D Lloyd jnr5   1151--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive