Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI v Bromley Town Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2005
VenueWest Kent Cricket Club Ground, Chislehurst on 28th May 2005 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossBromley Town Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChislehurst and West Kent Second XI won by 2 wickets
PointsChislehurst and West Kent Second XI 16; Bromley Town Second XI 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)

Bromley Town Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Hillmanb Robinson20     
N Pearceyb Entecott13     
+S Slamonb Robinson22     
J Stuckeyc Robinson b Mughis32     
B Spittlelbw b Davies1     
L Loveragec Deller b Lucas10     
M Howarthb Mughis1     
L Dickerc Williams b Lucas0     
J Crispc Entecott b Mughis3     
N Jenningsb Lucas9     
P Jonesnot out3     
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Pearcey), 2-59 (Slamon), 3-60 (Hillman), 4-79 (Spittle), 5-107 (Loverage), 6-109 (Stuckey), 7-110 (Dicker), 8-110 (Howarth), 9-119 (Crisp), 10-130 (Jennings, 42.5 ov)
Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Davies15   2371  
Entecott6   1141  
Robinson11   0512  
Mughis4   243  

Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Dellerc Spittle b Crisp13  -- 
R Joyceb Jennings24  2- 
*NJ Bradburnnot out38  4- 
A Lucasb Loverage32  6- 
L Dannlbw b Crisp0  -- 
A Entecottc Jones b Crisp0  -- 
J Williamsb Spittle4  1- 
J Dungatec Dicker b Crisp0  -- 
A Robinsonlbw b Crisp0  -- 
T Mughisnot out13  2- 
H Daviesdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 6 w)10
Total(8 wickets, 52 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Joyce), 2-38 (Deller), 3-86 (Lucas), 4-92 (Dann), 5-92 (Entecott), 6-101 (Williams), 7-102 (Dungate), 8-102 (Robinson)
Bromley Town Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crisp14   5295  
Jennings9   1311  
Dicker9   2330  
Jones9   5130  
Loverage6   1121  
Spittle5   1141  

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive