Walmer Second XI v Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Third Division 2004
VenueHull Park Sports Club, Deal on 19th June 2004 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossChislehurst and West Kent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWalmer Second XI won by 59 runs
PointsWalmer Second XI 20; Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI 3 (Batting 1, Bowling 2)

Walmer Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Philip Holidayb Lucas60  8- 
R Cottonc Angell b Lucas33  3- 
J Mearsc Gladdish b Lucas4  -- 
A Griggst Coram b Angell28  2- 
G Northc Lucas b Angell0  -- 
J Bondnot out39  5- 
A Cottonnot out1  -- 
Paul Holidaydid not bat      
+A Farradid not bat      
P Jonesdid not bat      
*S Mearsdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)26
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-93 (Philip Holiday), 2-109 (R Cotton), 3-110 (J Mears), 4-112 (North), 5-? (Grigg)
Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gladdish6   2300--
Venkatramani6   0240-1
Lucas15   61432-
Tooke8   1360-1
Angell11   34122-
Sellwood4   0270--

Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Spencerrun out14  1- 
I Ruttc R Cotton b North57  -- 
A Sheftelc Farra b S Mears5  -- 
*A Lucaslbw b J Mears25  -- 
N Venkatramanib J Mears9  -- 
M Angellc J Mears b North8  -- 
VW Tookerun out2  -- 
L Dannb North0  -- 
KA Gladdishb North0  -- 
+D Coramnot out0  -- 
PHG Sellwoodb J Mears0  -- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 43.5 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Spencer), 2-45 (Sheftel), 3-97, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-132 (43.5 ov)
Walmer Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Cotton13   24101-
J Mears14.544732-
S Mears4   1711-
North12   33042-

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Bowling in the Chislehurst and West Kent Second XI innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive