Blackheath v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2010
VenueThe Rectory Field, Blackheath on 29th July 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 34 runs

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Islesc Watts b Williams100     
DJ Maslenlbw b Hickman4     
MR Calnanc Dipayan Paul b Hickman6     
+S Williamsc Watts b Hickman11     
*O Khanc Hickman b Ofem33     
P Frithst Patterson b Ofem19     
CR Swadkinc Ofem b Williams21     
SD Humenot out23     
CS Allbutc Hickman b Williams19     
K Staplesnot out0     
R Laycockdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 56 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Blackheath bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Watts11   2350--
Hickman9   0403--
AMA Senn8   1390--
Bridges7   1250--
Ofem11   0412--
Williams10   0563--

Blackheath inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AA Sennc and b Khan89     
Dipayan Paulb Hume20     
+J Pattersonc and b Swadkin16     
M Gillc Staples b Swadkin3     
R Flemingc and b Swadkin0     
E Ofemc sub (GS Joyce) b Swadkin0     
W Hickmanc Maslen b Staples55     
AMA Sennst Williams b Khan0     
L Williamsc Swadkin b Isles8     
G Bridgesc Calnan b Hume7     
*A Wattsnot out4     
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-211 (48.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Laycock7   0400--
Hume15   0732--
Swadkin10   1244--
Calnan2   090--
Khan2   0112--
Isles4   1151--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Blackheath innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive