Dukesmead Women v Riverside Women
Other matches in England 1998
VenueCivil Service Sports Ground, Chiswick on 8th August 1998 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDukesmead Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultDukesmead Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresB Berry, D Bryant
ScorersCL Bryant, EM Seaton

Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+K Wiltonc Berry b Brown2863903- 
A Bakerb Mowat1548421- 
S Robertsst Page b James919161- 
NJ Poletylloc Berry b Joyce1752531- 
L Youngnot out1340431- 
SA Blancheb Joyce032-- 
BL Morgannot out711171- 
VK Castledid not bat      
*C Dawsondid not bat      
L Rashbrookdid not bat      
N Bhattdid not bat      
K Stevensondid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)34
Total(5 wickets, declared, 39 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Baker), 2-53 (Roberts), 3-73 (Wilton), 4-98 (Poletyllo), 5-98 (Blanche)
Dukesmead Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Growcott5   0120-1
Wykes4   02005-
Mowat5   241--
James4   01412-
Dunham4   070--
Berry5   01301-
Brown4   01415-
Joyce4   01022-
Bredenkamp3   01503-
Smith1   0301-

Dukesmead Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Smithb Blanche62420-- 
KE Berrynot out5172955- 
LM Joycec Roberts b Blanche198-- 
+M Pagec Poletyllo b Young112328-- 
K Dunhamnot out3431376- 
L Bredenkampdid not bat      
CM Mowatdid not bat      
M Jamesdid not bat      
K Growcottdid not bat      
L Wykesdid not bat      
*L Bedboroughdid not bat      
S Browndid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 10 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 26.4 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Smith), 2-29 (Joyce), 3-65 (Page)
Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Blanche6   2112--
Rashbrook3   01205-
Stevenson3   01503-
Castle5   11302-
Young3   0171--
Bhatt3   0230--
Baker1   040--

--> Riverside Women innings: 50 in 15 overs, 52 minutes
--> Riverside Women innings: 100 in 34.2 overs, 120 minutes
--> Dukesmead Women innings: 50 in 13.3 overs, 46 minutes
--> Dukesmead Women innings: 100 in 23.2 overs, 82 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive