Colchester and East Essex v Bury St Edmunds
Other matches in England 2010
VenueCastle Park Cricket Ground, Colchester on 10th April 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColchester and East Essex won the toss and decided to field
ResultColchester and East Essex won by 8 wickets
UmpiresP Crafford, M Davies
ScorersZ Bastiani (Bury St Edmunds), BW Savill (Colchester and East Essex)

Bury St Edmunds inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
OJ Hugginsb Stephens04 --0.00
HFG Rynsard-Perryc de Silva b Scrase03 --0.00
TWW Rashlbw b Stephens420 --20.00
J McKinneyc George b Scrase02 --0.00
*MJ Nunnc Scrase b George3461 7-55.74
TB Hugginsc O'Brien b Stephens1627 3-59.26
+M Pricec de Silva b George2958 5150.00
A Smithb Vickers933 1-27.27
D Reynoldsb George02 --0.00
TNA Robothamc O'Brien b Husain67 --85.71
F Stennetnot out03 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (OJ Huggins), 2-2 (Rynsard-Perry), 3-2 (McKinney), 4-4 (Rash), 5-32 (TB Huggins), 6-55 (Nunn), 7-90 (Price), 8-93 (Reynolds), 9-100 (Robotham), 10-101 (Smith, 36.3 ov)
Colchester and East Essex bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stephens9   3203--18.002.22
Scrase5   3122--15.002.40
Wombwell9   5260---2.89
George9   2203--18.002.22
Husain4   0211-124.005.25

Colchester and East Essex inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Omar Ahmedb Rash843 --18.60
KD Savillb McKinney1626 3-61.54
*+N O'Briennot out1521 1-71.43
GA de Silvanot out2223 4-95.65
SJE Georgedid not bat      
TS Husaindid not bat      
AE Scrasedid not bat      
A Kennedydid not bat      
BR Stephensdid not bat      
M Vickersdid not bat      
S Wombwelldid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 12 nb, 14 w)43
Total(2 wickets, 18.1 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Savill), 2-45 (Omar Ahmed)
Bury St Edmunds bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rash7   3811142.001.14
Robotham4   01903--4.75
McKinney4   0301101124.007.50
Nunn2   0200---10.00
TB Huggins1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive