Haripur v Bannu
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2011 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueRailway Cricket Ground, Haripur on 26th, 27th, 28th May 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBannu won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHaripur 3; Bannu 0
UmpiresKhalid Younis, Wasimuddin
ScorerKhial Muhammad
Close of play day 1Bannu (1) 76/1
Close of play day 2Haripur (2) 165/6

Haripur first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aghar Khanc Khushdil Shah b Zeeshan Khan1834381- 
Sajid Rasheedc Hamid Khan b Rahimbaz Khan86152200121 
Yasir Alib Rahimbaz Khan3247725- 
Samiullah Khanc Rahimbaz Khan b Hamid Khan2866785- 
Ibrar Shehzadc Abid Khan b Rahimbaz Khan22284022 
Shoail Akhtarc Sher Mahmood b Imran Khan1116182- 
+Qaiser Hasanb Rahimbaz Khan1115302- 
Amjad Waqasnot out3430466- 
Ijaz Ahmedb Rahimbaz Khan7791- 
Umair Khanc Zeeshan Khan b Rahimbaz Khan88122- 
Mohammad Luqmanb Zeeshan Khan4541- 
Extras(12 b, 4 lb, 1 nb)17
Total(all out, 278 minutes, 67.5 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-91, 3-166, 4-180, 5-207, 6-223, 7-234, 8-252, 9-274, 10-278 (67.5 ov)
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahimbaz Khan23   3886-1
Zeeshan Khan16.55632--
Imran Khan15   3481--
Khushdil Shah1   0120--
Hamid Khan8   1431--
Sher Mahmood4   080--

Bannu first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanb Umair Khan4337559- 
Niamatullahc Qaiser Hasan b Umair Khan18571063- 
Abid Khanrun out (Samiullah Khan)50781127- 
Sher Mahmoodc Ijaz Ahmed b Amjad Waqas32638441 
Niamatullah Khanc Samiullah Khan b Ijaz Ahmed2537364- 
Asad Nawazc Amjad Waqas b Ijaz Ahmed3169802- 
Khushdil Shahb Ijaz Ahmed149-- 
Rahimbaz Khanc Sajid Rasheed b Amjad Waqas12121011 
Hamid Khanst Qaiser Hasan b Ijaz Ahmed2137303- 
Zeeshan Khanc Qaiser Hasan b Amjad Waqas61011-- 
Imran Khannot out012-- 
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(all out, 272 minutes, 67.1 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-50, 2-95, 3-141, 4-175, 5-187, 6-193, 7-208, 8-241, 9-254, 10-254 (67.1 ov)
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan15   0612--
Mohammad Luqman10   3580-2
Amjad Waqas22   3583--
Shoail Akhtar6   2220--
Ijaz Ahmed14.12424--

Haripur second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Aghar Khanlbw b Rahimbaz Khan72939-- 
Sajid Rasheedc Imran Khan b Rahimbaz Khan61422-- 
Yasir Alic Zeeshan Khan b Imran Khan2543663- 
Samiullah Khanlbw b Imran Khan1242441- 
Ibrar Shehzadlbw b Hamid Khan021-- 
+Qaiser Hasanc Fawad Khan b Rahimbaz Khan15496611 
Shoail Akhtarnot out12814018323- 
Amjad Waqaslbw b Sher Mahmood527511252 
Umair Khannot out10552- 
Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Mohammad Luqmandid not bat      
Extras(22 b, 7 lb, 1 w)30
Total(7 wickets, declared, 275 minutes, 66 overs)285
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-25, 3-65, 4-66, 5-66, 6-145, 7-274
Bannu bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rahimbaz Khan19   0643--
Zeeshan Khan18   16301-
Imran Khan17   2772--
Hamid Khan9   2351--
Abid Khan1   080--
Sher Mahmood2   091--

Bannu second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+Fawad Khanc Shoail Akhtar b Mohammad Luqman1115192- 
Niamatullahb Shoail Akhtar43751238- 
Abid Khanb Shoail Akhtar3157886- 
Sher Mahmoodc Shoail Akhtar b Amjad Waqas3660665- 
Niamatullah Khanc Mohammad Luqman b Ijaz Ahmed2769626- 
Asad Nawazb Ijaz Ahmed164-- 
Khushdil Shahc Mohammad Luqman b Ijaz Ahmed1020182- 
Rahimbaz Khannot out3859665- 
Zeeshan Khannot out2055533- 
Hamid Khandid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 8 nb)20
Total(7 wickets, 253 minutes, 68 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-89, 3-102, 4-157, 5-160, 6-166, 7-181
Haripur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan10   0440-4
Mohammad Luqman9   2231-1
Shoail Akhtar15   5462--
Ijaz Ahmed16   1623-3
Amjad Waqas16   2461--
Aghar Khan2   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive