New South Wales Under-19s v Victoria Under-19s
Australian Under-19 Championships 2010/11
VenueIan Healy Oval, Brisbane on 16th December 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsNew South Wales Under-19s 0; Victoria Under-19s 0
UmpiresH Bhatia, TR Rann

Victoria Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J McDonaldc Harriott b Heaney36   50.00
*TJ Deanlbw b Zampa3673   49.32
SE Gotchlbw b Heaney310   30.00
TJ Smythc Silk b Zampa6689   74.16
MJ Buchananc [unknown] b Bills3951   76.47
T Wrightc [unknown] b Zampa712   58.33
+DG Kightnot out3636   100.00
AC Agarc Heaney b Abbott05   0.00
JR Colemanc Flaherty b Abbott310   30.00
MP Crozierc and b Bills12   50.00
MD Topprun out01   0.00
LDB Camerondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (McDonald), 2-19 (Gotch), 3-116 (Dean), 4-123 (Smyth), 5-136 (Wright), 6-193 (Buchanan), 7-194 (Agar), 8-208 (Coleman), 9-214 (Crozier), 10-214 (Topp, 48.3 ov)
New South Wales Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cummins7   0220  -3.14
Heaney4   0222  12.005.50
Abbott9   2302  27.003.33
Clarke2   0150  -7.50
Bills8.30442  25.505.18
Zampa10   0433  20.004.30
Brain8   0370  -4.62

New South Wales Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AG Harriottdid not bat      
SM Heaneydid not bat      
A Zampadid not bat      
ND Billsdid not bat      
SA Abbottdid not bat      
AJ Flahertydid not bat      
JA Clarkedid not bat      
PJ Cumminsdid not bat      
NJ Braindid not bat      
JC Silkdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      

--> Bowling in the Victoria Under-19s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive