Bengal Women v Punjab Women
Inter State Women's Twenty20 Competition 2011/12 (Super League Group B)
VenueNimpur Sports and Cricket Club Ground, Cuttack on 2nd January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPunjab Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPunjab Women won by 35 runs
PointsBengal Women 0; Punjab Women 4
UmpiresYC Barde, R Shankar
RefereeGS Lakshmi
ScorerK Saha

Punjab Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Ranist Mitra b Maji726241-26.92
A Kaurrun out (Mahapatra->Ishaque)2736451-75.00
*H Kaurrun out (Maji->Mitra)1915263-126.67
+H Dhillonnot out212227-195.45
S Ranab Goswami20202011100.00
S Dhillonnot out111--100.00
S Sainidid not bat      
G Attilidid not bat      
M Salathiadid not bat      
M Chaudharydid not bat      
Parveen Khandid not bat      
Extras(10 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (6.2 ov), 2-55 (12.3 ov), 3-62 (13.2 ov), 4-104 (19.5 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami4   01012-24.002.50
Maitra3   02201--7.33
Parui2   01201--6.00
Maji4   02711-24.006.75
Das4   01504--3.75
Ishaque3   01901--6.33

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
PA Royrun out (Attili)085--0.00
+AA Mitralbw b Chaudhary126--50.00
MM Mahapatrarun out (Parveen Khan->S Dhillon)2230523-73.33
DB Shawb Chaudhary086--0.00
AA Maitrab H Dhillon18171821105.88
AP Dasst +S Dhillon b A Kaur81620--50.00
*JN Goswamist +S Dhillon b Parveen Khan1010121-100.00
TK Berarun out (A Kaur->Parveen Khan)021--0.00
NS Majirun out (H Kaur)264--33.33
MA Paruinot out114--100.00
SM Ishaquec H Kaur b Rana253--40.00
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 17.3 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (1.3 ov), 2-1 (1.4 ov), 3-4 (3.3 ov), 4-34 (8.3 ov), 5-53 (13.1 ov), 6-61 (14.4 ov), 7-61 (14.6 ov), 8-66 (16.2 ov), 9-66 (16.3 ov), 10-70 (17.3 ov)
Punjab Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Kaur3   11001--3.33
Chaudhary3   11221-9.004.00
H Dhillon3   02012-18.006.67
A Kaur4   0101--24.002.50
Parveen Khan3   01011-18.003.33

--> SM Ishaque made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> G Attili made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> AA Maitra passed her previous highest score of 15 in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive