Multan v Quetta
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division Two)
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 18th, 19th, 20th, 21st October 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossQuetta won the toss and decided to field
ResultQuetta won by an innings and 90 runs
PointsMultan 0; Quetta 9
UmpiresEhtesham-ul-Haq, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Multan (1) 262/7 (Faisal Elahi 18*, Mohammad Zahid 3*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Quetta (1) 206/2 (Arun Lal 31*, Taimur Ali 0*; 60 overs)
Close of play day 3Multan (2) 23/1 (Najam Abbas 3*, Waheed Ahmed 9*; 11 overs)

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ahmedc Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal32122-- 
Najam Abbasc Shahzaib Ahmed b Arun Lal731121988- 
Waheed Ahmedlbw b Gohar Faiz2467834- 
Naved Yasinc Shahzaib Ahmed b Arun Lal4068985- 
Jahanzeb Khanlbw b Shahzaib Ahmed3379864- 
Mohammad Warisc Bismillah Khan b Shahzaib Ahmed56861275- 
+Atiq Ahmedc Bismillah Khan b Saeed Khan01111-- 
Faisal Elahinot out541271294- 
*Mohammad Zahidc Gohar Faiz b Arun Lal3913-- 
Ali Ahmedc Asghar Ali b Arun Lal23245-- 
Mohammad Mudassarrun out31533-- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 103.4 overs)304
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-60, 3-143, 4-144, 5-219, 6-223, 7-252, 8-262, 9-285, 10-304 (103.4 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gohar Faiz21   0601--
Arun Lal28   10585--
Saeed Khan11   1501-3
Asghar Ali11.41310-1
Shahzaib Ahmed28   18422-
Taimur Ali4   0140--

Quetta first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Bismillah Khanc Ali Ahmed b Faisal Elahi8911515714- 
Abdullah Janc Atiq Ahmed b Mohammad Mudassar7019623212- 
Arun Lalb Ali Ahmed48991319- 
*Taimur Alic Atiq Ahmed b Mohammad Mudassar892002617- 
Ata-ur-Rehmanc Naved Yasin b Mohammad Mudassar104141191132 
Sabir Hussainnot out13224111 
Taimur Khannot out1525283- 
Shahzaib Ahmeddid not bat      
Gohar Faizdid not bat      
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Asghar Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 18 lb, 22 nb, 3 w)48
Total(5 wickets, declared, 130 overs)476
Fall of wickets:
1-142, 2-202, 3-244, 4-441, 5-449
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Zahid6   2200--
Ali Ahmed19   290117
Mohammad Mudassar31   51103-8
Waheed Ahmed14   1530-3
Mohammad Waris10   0350--
Faisal Elahi28   1871--
Mohammad Ahmed22   65802-

Multan second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ahmedc Bismillah Khan b Arun Lal926321- 
Najam Abbasb Gohar Faiz53463-- 
Waheed Ahmedb Arun Lal916171- 
Jahanzeb Khanc Taimur Khan b Arun Lal21620-- 
Naved Yasinc Taimur Khan b Arun Lal712241- 
Mohammad Warislbw b Arun Lal011-- 
+Atiq Ahmedb Gohar Faiz11722-- 
Faisal Elahic Taimur Khan b Arun Lal1017431- 
Ali Ahmedc Bismillah Khan b Saeed Khan2344543- 
Mohammad Mudassarnot out01529-- 
*Mohammad Zahidc Asghar Ali b Saeed Khan2510-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(all out, 33.3 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-27, 3-31, 4-33, 5-33, 6-38, 7-42, 8-72, 9-77, 10-82 (33.3 ov)
Quetta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gohar Faiz16   4302--
Arun Lal15   3366--
Saeed Khan2.3242-2

--> Abdullah Jan made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Najam Abbas (1) passed his previous highest score of 22 in First-Class matches
--> Bismillah Khan (1) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 31
--> Ata-ur-Rehman (1) passed his previous highest score of 79 in First-Class matches
--> Ata-ur-Rehman (1) made his first century in First-Class matches
--> Sabir Hussain (1) passed 1000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 1
--> Ali Ahmed (2) passed his previous highest score of 22 in First-Class matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive