Sialkot v Water and Power Development Authority
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2011/12 (Division One)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th October 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWater and Power Development Authority won by 5 wickets
PointsSialkot 0; Water and Power Development Authority 9
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Rasheed Bhatti
RefereePervez Akhtar
Close of play day 1Water and Power Development Authority (1) 101/6 (Ali Azmat 2*, Zulfiqar Babar 2*; 27.4 overs)
Close of play day 2Sialkot (2) 153/4 (Mohammad Ayub 97*, Mansoor Amjad 17*; 30.2 overs)
Close of play day 3Water and Power Development Authority (2) 38/2 (Rafatullah Mohmand 20*, Aamer Sajjad 8*; 13.5 overs)

Sialkot first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinc Ahmed Said b Imran Khan1224421- 
Jawad Ahmedc Jahangir Mirza b Azhar Attari38991685- 
Majeed Jahangirc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed1351582- 
Faisal Khanb Imran Khan1225282- 
Mohammad Ayubc Aamer Sajjad b Azhar Attari1813-- 
*Mansoor Amjadc Rafatullah Mohmand b Sarfraz Ahmed1326452- 
+Rizwan Sultanc Zulfiqar Babar b Imran Khan2939615- 
Mustansar Mehdilbw b Sarfraz Ahmed711161- 
Prince Abbasc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed028-- 
Mohammad Abbasc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed078-- 
Mohammad Asgharnot out044-- 
Extras(6 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-47, 3-67, 4-75, 5-93, 6-109, 7-127, 8-131, 9-139, 10-139 (48.2 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ahmed17   5365--
Azhar Attari15   248211
Imran Khan11.2143315
Bilal Khilji3   120--
Zulfiqar Babar2   140--

Water and Power Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafatullah Mohmandc Rizwan Sultan b Prince Abbas1424283- 
Adil Nisarrun out (Mansoor Amjad)1025372- 
Jahangir Mirzab Mohammad Asghar2023404- 
*Aamer Sajjadlbw b Mustansar Mehdi2547694- 
+Ahmed Saidlbw b Mohammad Abbas917212- 
Bilal Khiljic Mustansar Mehdi b Mohammad Abbas1218303- 
Ali Azmatlbw b Mansoor Amjad101145190142 
Zulfiqar Babarc Majeed Jahangir b Prince Abbas8112520792 
Sarfraz Ahmedb Prince Abbas013-- 
Imran Khanlbw b Mansoor Amjad1116201- 
Azhar Attarinot out166-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)12
Total(all out, 73.5 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-29, 3-59, 4-79, 5-83, 6-98, 7-268, 8-269, 9-294, 10-296 (73.5 ov)
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas21.54723--
Mohammad Abbas22   4712-2
Mohammad Asghar13   066111
Mustansar Mehdi6   1201-1
Mansoor Amjad10   1552--
Majeed Jahangir1   050--

Sialkot second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinc Jahangir Mirza b Sarfraz Ahmed024-- 
Jawad Ahmedc Aamer Sajjad b Imran Khan11231-- 
Majeed Jahangirc Imran Khan b Sarfraz Ahmed91517-- 
Faisal Khanc Aamer Sajjad b Azhar Attari1962921- 
Mohammad Ayubc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed200242376311 
*Mansoor Amjadlbw b Zulfiqar Babar97155198121 
+Rizwan Sultanb Imran Khan22354821 
Mustansar Mehdilbw b Azhar Attari187-- 
Prince Abbasc Ahmed Said b Sarfraz Ahmed1930512- 
Mohammad Abbasc Aamer Sajjad b Sarfraz Ahmed3106-- 
Mohammad Asgharnot out8782- 
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 96.1 overs)396
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-12, 3-16, 4-109, 5-307, 6-348, 7-349, 8-373, 9-381, 10-396 (96.1 ov)
Water and Power Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sarfraz Ahmed22.16745--
Imran Khan20   21002-1
Bilal Khilji3   11001-
Azhar Attari16   38021-
Zulfiqar Babar29   4941--
Aamer Sajjad1   020--
Ali Azmat5   0220--

Water and Power Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafatullah Mohmandc Majeed Jahangir b Mohammad Abbas40751098- 
Adil Nisarb Mohammad Abbas518351- 
Jahangir Mirzac Rizwan Sultan b Mohammad Abbas058-- 
*Aamer Sajjadc Faisal Khan b Mansoor Amjad461111755- 
Ali Azmatnot out10616621413- 
+Ahmed Saidc Rizwan Sultan b Mansoor Amjad011-- 
Bilal Khiljinot out33711014- 
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Azhar Attaridid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, 74.2 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-17, 3-64, 4-147, 5-147
Sialkot bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Prince Abbas25   7700--
Mohammad Abbas26   76731-
Mustansar Mehdi7   1300-1
Mansoor Amjad9   2362--
Majeed Jahangir1   020--
Mohammad Ayub3   0120--
Jawad Ahmed3.20150--

--> Mustansar Mehdi made his debut in First-Class matches
--> Adil Nisar (1) passed 6500 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 10
--> Zulfiqar Babar (1) passed his previous highest score of 51 in First-Class matches
--> Mohammad Ayub (2) passed his previous highest score of 186 in First-Class matches
--> Prince Abbas (2) passed his previous highest score of 17 in First-Class matches
--> Aamer Sajjad (2) passed 5000 runs in First-Class matches when he reached 36
--> Sarfraz Ahmed reached 450 wickets in First-Class matches when taking his 5th wicket in the Sialkot first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive