British Police v Royal Air Force
Other matches in England 2011
VenueSt Ann's Ground, Barnes on 27th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRoyal Air Force won the toss and decided to field
ResultRoyal Air Force won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Knowles, M Yates
ScorersDW Martin (Royal Air Force), P Mitchell (British Police)

British Police inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*CD Fraser-Darlingc Edmed b Cessford01516--0.00
D Jacksonlbw b Magee401071176-37.38
T Roec Adcock b Turner1930292-63.33
D Turnerc Morris b Turner057--0.00
+J Ellisc Shelford b Turner078--0.00
S le Rouxrun out3816--37.50
P Barnettc Turner b Cessford1334393-38.24
RB Bryanc Fisher b Edmed2624413-108.33
S Greigc Fisher b Morris924291-37.50
D Morrellnot out1436281138.89
NR Fretwellnot out01220--0.00
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Fraser-Darling), 2-36 (Roe), 3-40 (Turner), 4-43 (Ellis), 5-56 (le Roux), 6-85 (Jackson), 7-85 (Barnett), 8-123 (Greig), 9-127 (Bryan)
Royal Air Force bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cessford10   42921130.002.90
Turner10   51931-20.001.90
Morris10   03311160.003.30
Edmed10   4151--60.001.50
Magee10   3381--60.003.80

Royal Air Force inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RJ Diverlbw b Morrell032--0.00
SM Shelfordnot out48831065-57.83
*TW Adcockb Morrell1110162-110.00
AM Fisherlbw b Greig42026--20.00
G Cessfordb le Roux49242554204.17
RL Williamsc Fretwell b Morrell151112-1136.36
+OT Baileynot out1423202-60.87
SA Morrisdid not bat      
SJ Edmeddid not bat      
PC Turnerdid not bat      
RT Mageedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 28.3 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Diver), 2-19 (Adcock), 3-42 (Fisher), 4-102 (Cessford), 5-119 (Williams)
British Police bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Morrell10   23931-20.003.90
Fretwell5   02002--4.00
Greig5   1391--30.007.80
le Roux5   0301--30.006.00
Barnett2   0601--3.00
Roe1   0901--9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive