Rajasthan v Uttar Pradesh
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2011/12 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 23rd February 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh won by 6 wickets
PointsRajasthan -1; Uttar Pradesh 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresSS Hazare, PG Pathak
TV umpireVN Kulkarni
RefereeDT Patel
ScorersPS Pande, PK Tumbde

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Chouhanc Gupta b Imtiyaz Ahmed2348583-47.92
+DH Yagnikc Amir Khan b Chawla1645643-35.56
*RD Bistb Imtiyaz Ahmed011--0.00
RR Paridab Murtaza5771918-80.28
PR Yadavb Imtiyaz Ahmed2840543-70.00
VA Deshpandeb Singh2528384-89.29
RR Chaharc Singh b Chawla2021252-95.24
MS Khatric Bhuvneshwar Kumar b Chawla51822--27.78
RR Singhb Bhuvneshwar Kumar176--14.29
Gajendra Singhnot out7917--77.78
VS Yadavnot out1112111-91.67
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 202 minutes, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Chouhan, 14.5 ov), 2-45 (Bist, 14.6 ov), 3-45 (Yagnik, 15.4 ov), 4-109 (PR Yadav, 30.6 ov), 5-152 (Deshpande, 38.1 ov), 6-156 (Parida, 39.4 ov), 7-182 (Khatri, 45.1 ov), 8-182 (Chahar, 45.2 ov), 9-184 (RR Singh, 46.6 ov)
Uttar Pradesh bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Singh10   14913-60.004.90
Bhuvneshwar Kumar10   33911-60.003.90
Imtiyaz Ahmed10   14731-20.004.70
Chawla10   13032-20.003.00
Murtaza10   13611-60.003.60

Uttar Pradesh inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Srivastavac Parida b RR Singh610111-60.00
TM Srivastavarun out (RR Singh)4060985-66.67
M Kaifnot out791031599176.70
AG Murtazalbw b Khatri5681-83.33
PP Chawlab Chahar63435864146.51
RU Shuklanot out9771-128.57
+Amir Khandid not bat      
PP Guptadid not bat      
Bhuvneshwar Kumardid not bat      
*RP Singhdid not bat      
Imtiyaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(4 wickets, 172 minutes, 38.1 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (RP Srivastava, 2.4 ov), 2-90 (TM Srivastava, 22.1 ov), 3-99 (Murtaza, 23.3 ov), 4-190 (Chawla, 36.3 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
RR Singh8   0461--48.005.75
VS Yadav8   0470---5.88
Gajendra Singh5   0320---6.40
Khatri8   0421--48.005.25
PR Yadav1   070---7.00

--> SA Chouhan passed his previous highest score of 14 in List A matches
--> RR Parida 50 in 65 balls, 88 minutes with 7 fours
--> RR Parida passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 47
--> M Kaif 50 in 78 balls, 104 minutes with 6 fours and 1 six
--> PP Chawla 50 in 34 balls, 45 minutes with 5 fours and 4 sixes
--> Imtiyaz Ahmed achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches when he dismissed PR Yadav in the Rajasthan innings (previous best was 2-37)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive