Church v Enfield
Lancashire League 2012
VenueBlackburn Road, Oswaldtwistle on 8th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChurch won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
UmpiresC Burns, AK Fare
ScorersC Dawson (Church), PR Dickinson (Enfield)

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Hussainlbw b Bentley13     
N Hussainc Saeed Anwar b Bentley0     
WL Coetsee (Pro)c Wolfenden b Bentley7     
*AP Bracewellc Gilrane b Bentley5     
CD Maudsleyc Tucker b Muhammad Jamil0     
Hassan Fazalb Bentley2     
+AM Gowersc Bentley b Muhammad Jamil3     
J Wrigleyb Muhammad Jamil7     
DJ Bracewelllbw b Muhammad Jamil4     
RT Breretonc Wolfenden b Gilrane5     
A Whittakernot out0     
Extras(2 lb, 33 w)35
Total(all out, 29.2 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (N Hussain), 2-14 (Coetsee), 3-29 (AP Bracewell), 4-33 (S Hussain), 5-48 (Maudsley), 6-57 (Hassan Fazal), 7-62 (Gowers), 8-68 (DJ Bracewell), 9-80 (Brereton), 10-81 (Wrigley, 29.2 ov)
Church bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Muhammad Jamil14.242747-
Gilrane1   031--

Church inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saeed Anwar (Pro)not out1     
LBP Wolfendennot out0     
*CM Fergussondid not bat      
L Aspindid not bat      
Muhammad Jamildid not bat      
A Greenwooddid not bat      
M Mehmooddid not bat      
SR Holtdid not bat      
AJ Bentleydid not bat      
+SJ Tuckerdid not bat      
MJ Gilranedid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 1 overs)1
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Coetsee1   010--

Rain stopped play at 3.16pm and, after several inspections by the umpires, play was finally abandoned at 5.38pm.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive