Royal Grammar School, Worcester v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2011
VenueWorcester Royal Grammar School Ground, Flagge Meadow, Worcester on 29th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRoyal Grammar School, Worcester won by 8 wickets
UmpiresTW Gray, PSG Stevens
ScorersRJ Grover (Marylebone Cricket Club), G Shipsey (Royal Grammar School, Worcester)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JP de Souzab Turley7410098101 
MM Parmarb Bates2616-- 
AP Siddallc French b Pollock37325161 
BDH Stevensc Curtis b Pollock012-- 
WJF O'Driscollc Curtis b Pollock56617943 
LR De Souzab Pollock2137352- 
JFG Whileb Bates2534384- 
RJ Fieldc Curtis b Pollock179-- 
+DW Terryc Turley b Pollock018-- 
JH Bhattinot out335-- 
*GJ Lorddid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)13
Total(9 wickets, declared, 172 minutes, 46.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Parmar, 4.3 ov), 2-93 (Siddall, 17.4 ov), 3-93 (Stevens, 17.5 ov), 4-133 (JP de Souza, 25.3 ov), 5-197 (LR De Souza, 37.2 ov), 6-216 (O'Driscoll, 41.2 ov), 7-221 (Field, 43.3 ov), 8-228 (Terry, 45.4 ov), 9-232 (While, 46.4 ov)
Royal Grammar School, Worcester bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bury5   02302-
Pollock12   0486--
Tonks3   0170-1
O'Driscoll8   0430--
Turley6   02411-
Curtis4   034031

Royal Grammar School, Worcester inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*ASN Curtisnot out102117140121 
WG Frenchc Terry b JP de Souza025-- 
ZW Turleyc Parmar b Bhatti9591102141 
EJ Pollocknot out2325323- 
+DB Goodyeardid not bat      
O Hillsdid not bat      
PE O'Driscolldid not bat      
H Batesdid not bat      
C Tonksdid not bat      
CEJ Lawtondid not bat      
W Burydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)13
Total(2 wickets, 140 minutes, 38.4 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (French, 1.1 ov), 2-178 (Turley, 29.4 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
O'Driscoll4   018011
JP de Souza3   116111
Bhatti14   1661--
LR De Souza1   0100-1
While1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive