Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2011 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 17th, 18th May 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 3
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Zia Ullah
ScorerMasood Ahmad
Close of play day 1

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umar Afzalc Ghanim Dara b Aqif Raja43750-- 
*Zain-ul-Hasanc Kashif Ayubi b Waris Khan0610-- 
+Ghulam Shabbirc and b Zaheer Siddique2358854- 
Ahsan Razac sub (Sh Daniyal Zahid) b Aqif Raja069-- 
Raza Rohanc Mohsin Nadeem b Aqif Raja01011-- 
Ali Razab Aqif Raja40688851 
Mohammad Qisamc Waris Khan b Ghanim Dara3360934- 
Sadam-ul-Haqb Zaheer Siddique01010-- 
Haroon Afzalc Mohammad Afzal b Zaheer Siddique2912-- 
Aqib Jamilc Mohammad Afzal b Zaheer Siddique1544412- 
Jahanzeb Javednot out1625463- 
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 237 minutes, 55.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-14, 3-22, 4-22, 5-37, 6-102, 7-105, 8-109, 9-113, 10-147 (55.2 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqif Raja20   837411
Waris Khan4   221--
Mohsin Nadeem5   0200--
Zaheer Siddique17.25434--
Ahad Usman6   0260--
Ghanim Dara3   171--

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahad Usmanlbw b Haroon Afzal57101- 
+Kashif Ayubic Ali Raza b Aqib Jamil2 3-- 
Mohammad Zahidc Ali Raza b Aqib Jamil0714-- 
Saad Khalidrun out1832442- 
Hassan Zulfiqarlbw b Jahanzeb Javed42991398- 
*Zaheer Siddiquec Mohammad Qisam b Haroon Afzal7615018610- 
Mohammad Afzalb Mohammad Qisam712121- 
Ghanim Dararun out1832352- 
Mohsin Nadeemc Ghulam Shabbir b Jahanzeb Javed1330282- 
Waris Khannot out1010151- 
Aqif Rajalbw b Jahanzeb Javed5931- 
Extras(5 b, 2 lb)7
Total(all out, 259 minutes, 65.2 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-7, 3-14, 4-36, 5-124, 6-133, 7-164, 8-188, 9-188, 10-203 (65.2 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqib Jamil14   2522--
Haroon Afzal11   3282--
Mohammad Qisam15   1431--
Sadam-ul-Haq15   1500--
Ahsan Raza2   140--
Jahanzeb Javed8.23193--

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Zain-ul-Hasanc sub (Sh Daniyal Zahid) b Saad Khalid77913015- 
Umar Afzallbw b Waris Khan711191- 
+Ghulam Shabbirb Saad Khalid2865893- 
Ahsan Razac Saad Khalid b Zaheer Siddique511151- 
Haroon Afzalc Waris Khan b Saad Khalid1017222- 
Ali Razarun out021-- 
Mohammad Qisamnot out724171- 
Sadam-ul-Haqnot out001-- 
Raza Rohandid not bat      
Aqib Jamildid not bat      
Jahanzeb Javeddid not bat      
Extras(23 b, 2 lb, 1 w)26
Total(6 wickets, 150 minutes, 36.5 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-128, 3-136, 4-142, 5-143, 6-160
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aqif Raja5   0280--
Waris Khan5   02711-
Zaheer Siddique9   1231--
Mohsin Nadeem1   080--
Ahad Usman8   4130--
Mohammad Afzal3   0110--
Mohammad Zahid2   090--
Saad Khalid3.5?13--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs
--> Bowling in the Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s second innings adds 15 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive