Durham Under-17s v Derbyshire Under-17s
ECB Under-17 County Cup 2011 (Group 1A)
VenuePark Drive, Hartlepool on 28th July 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDurham Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Under-17s won by 148 runs
PointsDurham Under-17s 2; Derbyshire Under-17s 0
UmpiresJR Burn, M Wood
ScorersFS Hilton (Durham Under-17s), S Topley (Derbyshire Under-17s)

Durham Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C van Heerdenc Mitchell b Cooper612111- 
AT Arifc Fletcher b Wheatcroft036-- 
LP Harperc Roberts b Cork5332489- 
JM Coynec Percival b White4367831- 
WJ Weighellc Read b Pearson085-- 
+CJ Pearcelbw b Roberts4369861- 
DJ Seymournot out6676963- 
*JP Bousfieldc Wood b Roberts3024221- 
J Quinnc Mitchell b Cork348-- 
TD Raglanc Wood b Roberts022-- 
D Mettersnot out248-- 
M Rogerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Arif), 2-14 (van Heerden), 3-96 (Harper), 4-98 (Weighell), 5-122 (Coyne), 6-187 (Pearce), 7-235 (Bousfield), 8-248 (Quinn), 9-252 (Raglan)
Derbyshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cooper4   025111
Wheatcroft7   05912-
Cork9   03521-
Pearson10   0441--
Wood6   0200--
White4   01911-
Roberts10   15531-

Derbyshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+C Readc Arif b Harper2117-- 
M Mitchellc Pearce b Quinn4057735- 
M Spencec Raglan b Harper022-- 
*M Fletcherc and b Raglan2744603- 
GTG Corkc van Heerden b Raglan1832421- 
TA Woodc and b Quinn61312-- 
B Percivalc van Heerden b Quinn032-- 
HJ Whitest Pearce b Quinn155-- 
O Pearsonlbw b Metters12112-- 
M Robertsnot out41413-- 
AT Wheatcroftc Coyne b Raglan137-- 
A Cooperdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 34.1 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Read), 2-4 (Spence), 3-82 (Fletcher), 4-86 (Mitchell), 5-96 (Wood), 6-96 (Percival), 7-101 (White), 8-110 (Pearson), 9-115 (Cork), 10-117 (Wheatcroft, 34.1 ov)
Durham Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harper5   11222-
Roger5   02602-
Bousfield2   01101-
Weighell3   01803-
Quinn9   2124--
Metters4   01612-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive