St Martin's School v Scotland Under-19s
MTN Under-19s World Cup 1997/98 (Warm-up)
VenueMcGregor Field, Johannesburg on 10th January 1998 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSt Martin's School: 11; Scotland Under-19s: 14 (11 to bat and field)
TossScotland Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Martin's School won by 4 wickets
UmpiresC Carruthers, JD Love

Scotland Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DF Wattsc Dias b Lee Kay42     
GM Butchartb Brazier3     
A Gulrun out19     
AC Speirsc Dias b Smith1     
SJ Dempsiec Brazier b Langley5     
N Millarb Smith8     
AA Duncanlbw b Hinkley24     
GI Maidenc Leighton b Hinkley3     
+EGC Stubbsnot out35     
RJ Mitchinsonnot out35     
*JAR Blaindid not bat      
JG Donnellydid not bat      
CC MacKellardid not bat      
N Caplandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)28
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (Butchart), 2-74, 3-?, 4-?, 5-97, 6-99, 7-122, 8-124
St Martin's School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brazier10   5291--60.002.90
Hinkley10   1352--30.003.50
Lee Kay10   1411--60.004.10
Smith10   0492--30.004.90
Langley7   1321--42.004.57
Cook1   010---1.00
Leighton2   0110---5.50

St Martin's School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Leightonb Maiden14     
J Grobleslbw b Donnelly4     
R Brazierc MacKellar b Caplan29     
C Langleyc MacKellar b Blain77     
G Hinkleynot out31     
J Lee Kayrun out8     
V Lunb Butchart2     
V Diasnot out6     
K Smithdid not bat      
O Jonesdid not bat      
A Cookdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 13 nb, 12 w)35
Total(6 wickets, 49.5 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Grobles), 2-67 (Leighton), 3-95 (Brazier), 4-161 (Langley), 5-185 (Lee Kay), 6-188 (Lun)
Scotland Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Blain9   1371--54.004.11
MacKellar5   1310---6.20
Donnelly10   3151--60.001.50
Maiden8   0231--48.002.88
Mitchinson5   1360---7.20
Caplan4   1151--24.003.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive