Loughborough Town v Kegworth Town
Everards Leicestershire County Cricket League Premier Division 2011
VenuePark Road, Loughborough on 23rd April 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossKegworth Town won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Countback to score at set number of overs earlier in both innings) (winning draw to Loughborough Town)
PointsLoughborough Town 12 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Kegworth Town 10 (Batting 6, Bowling 1)
UmpiresBJ Orton, R Watts
ScorersW Adcock, K Tonge

Kegworth Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Savigerun out (Buck)2343 4- 
+A Meadsc Gidley b Gamble1743 1- 
C Ashcroftlbw b Yates2356 3- 
MM le Blancc Gurney b Gidley1119 1- 
R Moorhousec Locke b Gidley04 -- 
*M Ashcroftc S Patel b Cook4467 31 
C Trevisc AK Patel b Yates1526 1- 
S Birdlbw b Yates02 -- 
J Holmesc Buck b Freckingham1117 1- 
JH Gurneynot out818 -- 
E Birdc and b Cook03 -- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 19 w)30
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Savige), 2-53 (Meads), 3-74 (le Blanc), 4-74 (Moorhouse), 5-123 (C Ashcroft), 6-160 (M Ashcroft), 7-161 (Trevis), 8-161 (S Bird), 9-179 (Holmes), 10-182 (E Bird, 48.4 ov)
Loughborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gurney6   12106-
Freckingham9   127114
Gamble8   13618-
Gidley10   23221-
Yates10   03833-

Loughborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AK Patellbw b E Bird1419 3- 
MI Gidleynot out91122 13- 
KJC Saddingtonb E Bird09 -- 
CSJ Yatesc E Bird b M Ashcroft3351 5- 
*M Buckst Meads b M Ashcroft37 -- 
R Cooknot out22 -- 
S Pateldid not bat      
HF Gurneydid not bat      
+KJ Lockedid not bat      
NG Gambledid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 16 w)21
Total(4 wickets, 35 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (AK Patel), 2-39 (Saddington), 3-121 (Yates), 4-152 (Buck)
Kegworth Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Bird7   12401-
E Bird10   06624-
Holmes5   01701-
Gurney4   025010-
M Ashcroft9   1272--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive