Essex Cricket League v Surrey Championship
Club Cricket Conference Premier Leagues Cup 2011 (Semi-Final)
VenueOld County Ground, Brentwood on 14th July 2011 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSurrey Championship won by 13 runs

Surrey Championship inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Harinathrun out13     
H Crippsb Stephens2     
M Cawoodc Foster b Stephens17     
+R Burnsc Foster b Bilal Butt65     
I Prowsec Redwood b West3     
T Jewellc Mohammed Fayyaz b Belchamber15     
*J Graingerrun out32     
BA Chohanc Redwood b Bilal Butt24     
M Dunnnot out23     
MT Carterst Redwood b Bilal Butt4     
M Packhamb Zain Shahzad0     
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 42.4 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Cripps), 2-19 (Harinath), 3-58 (Cawood), 4-71 (Prowse), 5-112 (Jewell), 6-128 (Burns), 7-174 (Grainger), 8-176 (Chohan), 9-200 (Carter), 10-203 (Packham, 42.4 ov)
Essex Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zain Shahzad6.402011-40.003.00
Stephens9   1292--27.003.22
Mohammed Fayyaz7   0440---6.29
West4   02213-24.005.50
Belchamber8   0391--48.004.88
Bilal Butt8   0483--16.006.00

Essex Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JEP Walfordc Packham b Grainger28     
AST Westb Jewell3     
JD Russellb Cawood43     
+J Redwoodlbw b Grainger1     
RA Smithc Burns b Carter1     
Bilal Buttc Burns b Carter10     
S Fosterc and b Cawood10     
Zain Shahzadlbw b Cawood14     
BR Stephenslbw b Cawood0     
Mohammed Fayyazc Cawood b Grainger43     
IT Belchambernot out12     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 21 w)25
Total(all out, 42.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (West), 2-52 (Walford), 3-62 (Redwood), 4-63 (Smith), 5-75 (Bilal Butt), 6-91 (Foster), 7-106 (Russell), 8-110 (Stephens), 9-136 (Zain Shahzad), 10-190 (Mohammed Fayyaz, 42.5 ov)
Surrey Championship bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dunn7   0380101-5.43
Jewell8   03313148.004.12
Carter7   2112--21.001.57
Chohan3   01205--4.00
Cawood8   05843-12.007.25
Packham2   0110---5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive