Higher Education Commission v MIA Corporation
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group D)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 2nd, 3rd, 4th April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHigher Education Commission won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMIA Corporation won by 4 wickets
PointsHigher Education Commission 0; MIA Corporation 6
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Sajid Afridi
RefereeKhalid Waheed
Close of play day 1MIA Corporation (1) 61/2 (18 overs)
Close of play day 2Higher Education Commission (2) 95/5 (27 overs)

Higher Education Commission first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Nadeemc Nadeem Ahmed b Mohammad Muqadas011-- 
Ali Hasanb Usman Ashraf1245562- 
Kamran Shahc Nadeem Ahmed b Nadeem Akhtar2955834- 
Salman Alic Nadeem Ahmed b Nadeem Akhtar725863113 
Babar Hussainb Waqas Bhatti1632-- 
Mohammad Shakirlbw b Mohammad Muqadas8713616818- 
Ahmed Akramlbw b Usman Ashraf62738-- 
Mohammad Ikramc Usman Ashraf b Nadeem Akhtar59681059- 
*Mohammad Irtazac sub b Nadeem Akhtar91934-- 
Saeed Khannot out027-- 
Waheedullah Khanb Mohammad Muqadas032-- 
Extras(25 b, 13 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)42
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-38, 3-76, 4-119, 5-119, 6-146, 7-278, 8-312, 9-313, 10-317 (69.5 ov)
MIA Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Muqadas16.5555311
Waqas Bhatti9   33012-
Nadeem Akhtar19   4694--
Usman Ashraf9   1462--
Ahsan Abbasi8   0400--
Syed Usman6   0240--
Nauman Aman2   0150--

MIA Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Bhattic Mohammad Nadeem b Waheedullah Khan2228404- 
Yasir Mahmoodb Mohammad Irtaza741541- 
Ahsan Abbasib Saeed Khan3150474- 
Ghulam Murtazac Ali Hasan b Saeed Khan2132234- 
Ahsan Masoodb Mohammad Shakir65911159- 
Nauman Amanc Ahmed Akram b Mohammad Shakir2318234- 
*Usman Ashrafrun out41913-- 
Mohammad Muqadaslbw b Saeed Khan111917-1 
+Nadeem Ahmedc Ahmed Akram b Salman Ali29485031 
Syed Usmannot out1623202- 
Nadeem Akhtarc Babar Hussain b Salman Ali412181- 
Extras(3 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)18
Total(all out, 63.2 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-43, 3-76, 4-88, 5-128, 6-141, 7-171, 8-231, 9-231, 10-251 (63.2 ov)
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waheedullah Khan11   03811-
Mohammad Ikram5   21602-
Saeed Khan16   1643--
Mohammad Irtaza10   1581--
Mohammad Shakir13   3312-1
Ahmed Akram3   0170--
Salman Ali5.22132--

Higher Education Commission second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Babar Hussainlbw b Waqas Bhatti1952703- 
+Mohammad Nadeemc Nadeem Ahmed b Mohammad Muqadas1729444- 
Kamran Shahc Nadeem Ahmed b Mohammad Muqadas3156836- 
Salman Alic Nadeem Ahmed b Mohammad Muqadas912182- 
Mohammad Shakirc Nadeem Ahmed b Mohammad Muqadas1415162- 
*Mohammad Irtazab Syed Usman044-- 
Ahmed Akramlbw b Nadeem Akhtar076-- 
Mohammad Ikramc Usman Ashraf b Mohammad Muqadas315476-- 
Ali Hasanc Nadeem Ahmed b Waqas Bhatti52330-- 
Saeed Khanst Nadeem Ahmed b Ahsan Abbasi1435473- 
Waheedullah Khannot out513111- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb)9
Total(all out, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-47, 3-64, 4-84, 5-87, 6-95, 7-99, 8-114, 9-144, 10-154 (50 ov)
MIA Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Muqadas25   7815--
Waqas Bhatti7   4132--
Nadeem Akhtar10   3151--
Usman Ashraf1   080--
Ahsan Abbasi1   021--
Syed Usman6   1261--

MIA Corporation second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ghulam Murtazab Waheedullah Khan022-- 
Waqas Bhattinot out8115718314- 
Ahsan Abbasilbw b Waheedullah Khan011-- 
Ahsan Masoodc Mohammad Nadeem b Mohammad Irtaza2632464- 
Yasir Mahmoodc Salman Ali b Saeed Khan30182151 
*Usman Ashrafb Saeed Khan516171- 
Nauman Amanc Salman Ali b Mohammad Irtaza5353628- 
Mohammad Muqadasnot out1831304- 
+Nadeem Ahmeddid not bat      
Syed Usmandid not bat      
Nadeem Akhtardid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 51.4 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-47, 4-85, 5-98, 6-187
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waheedullah Khan12   33921-
Mohammad Ikram6   02201-
Mohammad Irtaza16   5672--
Mohammad Shakir6   2230--
Saeed Khan4   1172--
Ahmed Akram2   0150--
Salman Ali4   0170--
Kamran Shah1.40150--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive