Evacuee Trust Property Board v Sayid Paper
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group D)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 2nd, 3rd April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSayid Paper won the toss and decided to field
ResultSayid Paper won by an innings and 46 runs
PointsEvacuee Trust Property Board 0; Sayid Paper 9
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeTanvir Afzal
Close of play day 1Evacuee Trust Property Board (2) 94/4 (32 overs)

Evacuee Trust Property Board first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tasleem Arifc Naved Alam b Emmad Ali021-- 
Mohammad Farazrun out028-- 
Shahnawaz Ishaqc Salman Ali b Usman Shinwari620281- 
Ghulam Zafarc Naved Alam b Usman Shinwari12133-- 
Munir Bhattilbw b Usman Shinwari0617-- 
Mohammad Zulfiqarc Salman Ali b Usman Shinwari612161- 
+Saad Hussainb Inam Javed51529-- 
Faisal Iqbalst Naved Alam b Kamran Afzal1121361- 
Mohammad Arsalanrun out21321-- 
Saleem Bashirnot out523181- 
*Shahid Mirrun out67141- 
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)11
Total(all out, 23.1 overs)53
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-4, 3-13, 4-15, 5-16, 6-27, 7-35, 8-42, 9-42, 10-53 (23.1 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali6   21113-
Usman Shinwari8.1122423
Inam Javed5   1121--
Kamran Afzal4   251--

Sayid Paper first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alinot out12495125191 
Irfan Zamanc Saleem Bashir b Shahid Mir33415141 
Mohammad Qasimc Mohammad Faraz b Shahid Mir54646041 
Salman Alinot out1412122- 
Usman Salahuddindid not bat      
*Mohammad Ayubdid not bat      
+Naved Alamdid not bat      
Kamran Afzaldid not bat      
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Inam Javeddid not bat      
Usman Shinwaridid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 nb, 2 w)7
Total(2 wickets, declared, 35 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-205
Evacuee Trust Property Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saleem Bashir4   045012
Faisal Iqbal4   0200--
Shahid Mir14   1642--
Mohammad Arsalan5   0420--
Tasleem Arif4   0310--
Ghulam Zafar3   02101-
Shahnawaz Ishaq1   060--

Evacuee Trust Property Board second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tasleem Arifc Salman Ali b Usman Shinwari015-- 
Mohammad Farazc Naved Alam b Usman Shinwari813192- 
Shahnawaz Ishaqrun out1246662- 
Ghulam Zafarlbw b Usman Shinwari5696879- 
Saleem Bashirrun out91222-- 
Mohammad Arsalanc Naved Alam b Emmad Ali1241392- 
+Saad Hussainnot out2037624- 
Mohammad Zulfiqarc Usman Salahuddin b Salman Ali31828-- 
Munir Bhattib Salman Ali023-- 
Faisal Iqbalb Salman Ali4321- 
*Shahid Mirb Salman Ali045-- 
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)9
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-60, 4-76, 5-96, 6-106, 7-125, 8-125, 9-129, 10-133 (46.5 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Emmad Ali13   3401-1
Usman Shinwari10   2213-1
Inam Javed5   0250--
Kamran Afzal5   0160--
Salman Ali13.54244--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive