MIA Corporation v Sayid Paper
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group D)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 29th, 30th, 31st March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMIA Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultSayid Paper won by an innings and 45 runs
PointsMIA Corporation 0; Sayid Paper 9
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Sajid Afridi
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1MIA Corporation (1) 17/0 (5 overs)
Close of play day 2MIA Corporation (2) 22/0 (6 overs)

Sayid Paper first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Nadeem Akhtar767-- 
+Junaid Alib Nadeem Akhtar65731089- 
Usman Salahuddinlbw b Mohammad Muqadas1442791- 
*Mohammad Ayubc Ahsan Masood b Mohammad Younis170169237221 
Ayaz Tasawwarnot out200202223233 
Salman Alinot out91012-- 
Hasan Mahmooddid not bat      
Inam Javeddid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
Nadeem Iqbaldid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 14 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)28
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)493
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-77, 3-125, 4-462
MIA Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Muqadas16   290112
Nadeem Akhtar15   1732--
Nadeem Abbas7   2350--
Usman Ashraf12   1770--
Mohammad Younis4   0331-1
Ahsan Masood16   1670--
Nauman Aman5   0280--
Ghulam Murtaza1   090--
Ahsan Abbasi5   0400--
Umair Pervez2   019011

MIA Corporation first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Pervezc Junaid Ali b Mohammad Abbas1734512- 
Nadeem Abbasb Mohammad Abbas1933354- 
Ahsan Abbasilbw b Salman Ali2667854- 
Ahsan Masoodrun out771713413- 
Ghulam Murtazalbw b Salman Ali71420-- 
Nauman Amanc Abid Ali b Kaleemullah57457710- 
Mohammad Younisc Junaid Ali b Kaleemullah61516-- 
*Usman Ashrafc Mohammad Ayub b Salman Ali198677-- 
Mohammad Muqadasc and b Hasan Mahmood44587352 
+Nadeem Ahmednot out0410-- 
Nadeem Akhtarb Hasan Mahmood249813 
Extras(13 lb, 5 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 79.3 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-43, 3-101, 4-137, 5-206, 6-214, 7-219, 8-271, 9-291, 10-315 (79.3 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas17   5462-2
Inam Javed10   04801-
Kaleemullah12   3422-3
Salman Ali20   6833--
Hasan Mahmood16.34652--
Mohammad Ayub4   0180--

MIA Corporation second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Umair Pervezc Junaid Ali b Mohammad Abbas3059734- 
Nadeem Abbasc Junaid Ali b Mohammad Abbas3150687- 
Ahsan Abbasilbw b Inam Javed044-- 
Ahsan Masoodb Inam Javed068-- 
Ghulam Murtazac Inam Javed b Mohammad Abbas4461- 
Nauman Amanb Mohammad Abbas026-- 
Mohammad Younisc Mohammad Ayub b Salman Ali1519423- 
*Usman Ashrafb Mohammad Abbas011-- 
Mohammad Muqadasnot out34486761 
+Nadeem Ahmedb Salman Ali91722-- 
Nadeem Akhtarc Salman Ali b Inam Javed056-- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 35.5 overs)133
Fall of wickets:
1-53, 2-54, 3-60, 4-69, 5-71, 6-72, 7-72, 8-107, 9-133, 10-133 (35.5 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas14   4535--
Inam Javed9.523033-
Kaleemullah5   02601-
Salman Ali6   2182--
Hasan Mahmood1   100--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive