Evacuee Trust Property Board v Port Qasim Authority
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group D)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 29th, 30th March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPort Qasim Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultPort Qasim Authority won by an innings and 131 runs
PointsEvacuee Trust Property Board 0; Port Qasim Authority 9
UmpiresRaza Asghar, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Port Qasim Authority (1) 317/4 (51 overs)

Evacuee Trust Property Board first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahid Waheedc Usman Tariq b Mohammad Sami61320-- 
Tasleem Arifc Mohammad Sami b Tanvir Ahmed1542713- 
Shahnawaz Ishaqrun out33345-- 
Ghulam Zafarc Mohammad Sami b Tanvir Ahmed278-- 
Mohammad Zulfiqarc Usman Tariq b Abdur Rauf1242442- 
Arif Alic Shahzaib Hasan b Tanvir Ahmed4414-- 
+Saad Hussainnot out1356571- 
Zeeshan Pervezc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf011-- 
Mohammad Arsalanc Mohammad Salman b Mohammad Sami51312-- 
Faisal Iqbalc Wajihuddin b Mohammad Sami1615143- 
*Shahid Mirb Mohammad Sami011-- 
Extras(10 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)29
Total(all out, 37.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-48, 3-48, 4-51, 5-57, 6-77, 7-77, 8-89, 9-105, 10-105 (37.3 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami11.33354  
Abdur Rauf10   3222  
Tanvir Ahmed8   1233  
Azam Hussain5   240  
Wajihuddin3   300  

Port Qasim Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Tariqc Tasleem Arif b Zahid Waheed3237597- 
Shahzaib Hasanc sub b Zeeshan Pervez38548241 
Kamran Younisc Mohammad Arsalan b Shahid Mir6861659- 
Shadab Kabirlbw b Mohammad Arsalan48324010- 
+Mohammad Salmannot out5267767- 
Asim Kamalnot out69597410- 
Abdur Raufdid not bat      
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Tanvir Ahmeddid not bat      
Wajihuddindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)10
Total(4 wickets, declared, 51 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-65, 2-89, 3-188, 4-192
Evacuee Trust Property Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahid Waheed10   1381-4
Faisal Iqbal7   05101-
Mohammad Arsalan11   1861--
Zeeshan Pervez8   0581--
Tasleem Arif2   0190--
Ghulam Zafar3   0160--
Shahid Mir9   0401--
Shahnawaz Ishaq1   040--

Evacuee Trust Property Board second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zahid Waheednot out22021-- 
Tasleem Arifc Tanvir Ahmed b Abdur Rauf91316-- 
Shahnawaz Ishaqretired hurt71119-- 
Ghulam Zafarb Azam Hussain2235544- 
Mohammad Zulfiqarc Kamran Younis b Abdur Rauf4761- 
Arif Alic Mohammad Salman b Wajihuddin81528-- 
+Saad Hussainc Shahzaib Hasan b Abdur Rauf14882- 
Zeeshan Pervezb Mohammad Sami011-- 
Mohammad Arsalanc Asim Kamal b Azam Hussain01110-- 
Faisal Iqbalb Azam Hussain442-- 
*Shahid Mirc Kamran Younis b Azam Hussain444-- 
Extras(6 lb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 21.3 overs)81
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-17, 3-24, 4-38, 5-69, 6-69, 7-71, 8-75, 9-81 (21.3 ov)
Port Qasim Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami5   0241--
Abdur Rauf5   02631-
Tanvir Ahmed2   140--
Azam Hussain5.33194--
Wajihuddin2   121--
Kamran Younis2   200--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive