Higher Education Commission v Sayid Paper
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group D)
VenueAligarh Cricket Ground, Model Town, Lahore on 25th, 26th, 27th March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSayid Paper won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHigher Education Commission 0; Sayid Paper 3
UmpiresMohammad Asif, Nasar Khan
RefereeNaved Nazir
Close of play day 1Sayid Paper (1) 78/1 (Usman Liaqat 21*, Mohammad Ayub 7*; 18 overs)
Close of play day 2Higher Education Commission (2) 108/3 (Burhan Johar 30*; 37.4 overs)

Higher Education Commission first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Saqlainb Mohammad Abbas043-- 
Burhan Joharc Hasan Mahmood b Mohammad Abbas1733483- 
Hamza-ul-Hasanst Junaid Ali b Hasan Mahmood3054922- 
Babar Hussainc Ayaz Tasawwar b Emmad Ali1141532- 
Mohammad Shakirlbw b Mohammad Ayub7011513611- 
Mohammad Ikramb Hasan Mahmood1739643- 
*Mohammad Irtazac Mohammad Ayub b Hasan Mahmood32568421 
Ahmed Akramlbw b Mohammad Ayub61391- 
+Mohammad Nadeemc Mohammad Ayub b Hasan Mahmood3352423- 
Saeed Khanb Mohammad Ayub0916-- 
Waheedullah Khannot out0516-- 
Extras(8 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 69.5 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-44, 3-65, 4-65, 5-120, 6-187, 7-199, 8-205, 9-224, 10-236 (69.5 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas11   252211
Emmad Ali12   3321--
Kaleemullah9   130021
Hasan Mahmood26.55774--
Mohammad Ayub11   2303--

Sayid Paper first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alib Saeed Khan50495910- 
Usman Liaqatc Mohammad Shakir b Saeed Khan3671888- 
*Mohammad Ayublbw b Saeed Khan91120-1 
Usman Salahuddinb Mohammad Irtaza121154194131 
Ayaz Tasawwarb Mohammad Shakir36737531 
Nadeem Iqbalc Saeed Khan b Mohammad Irtaza2541415- 
+Junaid Alic Ahmed Akram b Mohammad Shakir3528345- 
Hasan Mahmoodlbw b Mohammad Shakir067-- 
Emmad Alib Mohammad Shakir1636372- 
Mohammad Abbasrun out712131- 
Kaleemullahnot out124-- 
Extras(7 b, 4 nb)11
Total(all out, 79.5 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-94, 3-97, 4-183, 5-242, 6-302, 7-309, 8-330, 9-344, 10-347 (79.5 ov)
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waheedullah Khan6   1320--
Hamza-ul-Hasan1   060--
Mohammad Ikram2   0160--
Saeed Khan21   3803-1
Mohammad Shakir16.50634-3
Mohammad Irtaza22   2822--
Ahmed Akram11   0610--

Higher Education Commission second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Saqlainlbw b Kaleemullah711191- 
Burhan Joharc Usman Liaqat b Kaleemullah351161654- 
Hamza-ul-Hasanlbw b Mohammad Ayub4573798- 
Babar Hussainlbw b Hasan Mahmood1445391- 
Mohammad Shakirb Emmad Ali8516318713- 
Mohammad Ikramlbw b Hasan Mahmood2350574- 
*Mohammad Irtazac Mohammad Ayub b Hasan Mahmood713111- 
Ahmed Akramlbw b Emmad Ali601401708- 
+Mohammad Nadeemrun out1613-- 
Saeed Khanc Junaid Ali b Mohammad Abbas714251- 
Waheedullah Khannot out043-- 
Extras(7 b, 10 lb, 4 nb)21
Total(all out, 105.1 overs)305
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-74, 3-108, 4-128, 5-251, 6-261, 7-269, 8-282, 9-305, 10-305 (105.1 ov)
Sayid Paper bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Abbas14.11411--
Kaleemullah13   1532-2
Emmad Ali14   0622-2
Hasan Mahmood45   17833--
Mohammad Ayub12   4281--
Ayaz Tasawwar7   2210--

Sayid Paper second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Abid Alist Mohammad Nadeem b Mohammad Irtaza6749756- 
Usman Liaqatc Mohammad Shakir b Mohammad Ikram248-- 
Ayaz Tasawwarc Mohammad Nadeem b Mohammad Shakir3018206- 
Usman Salahuddinc Mohammad Nadeem b Mohammad Irtaza2932392- 
*Mohammad Ayubst Mohammad Nadeem b Saeed Khan2412-- 
Nadeem Iqbalb Mohammad Irtaza122-- 
+Junaid Alinot out1119221- 
Hasan Mahmoodnot out52318-- 
Emmad Alidid not bat      
Mohammad Abbasdid not bat      
Kaleemullahdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(6 wickets, 25 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-57, 3-125, 4-132, 5-134, 6-136
Higher Education Commission bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waheedullah Khan4   0320--
Mohammad Ikram2   0211--
Mohammad Shakir5   0401-1
Mohammad Irtaza7   1283--
Saeed Khan7   1271--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive