Evacuee Trust Property Board v Income Tax Department
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group D)
VenueSheikhupura Stadium, Sheikhupura on 25th, 26th March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossEvacuee Trust Property Board won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIncome Tax Department won by 8 wickets
PointsEvacuee Trust Property Board 0; Income Tax Department 9
UmpiresNaushad Khan, Zaheer Ahmed
RefereeShahid Butt
Close of play day 1Income Tax Department (1) 133/4 (44 overs)

Evacuee Trust Property Board first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Shahidrun out4561889- 
Tasleem Arifc Mohammad Zohaib b Waqar Ahmed710171- 
Shahnawaz Ishaqc Mohammad Zohaib b Mahmood Hussain3160883- 
Ghulam Zafarc Salman Ali b Mahmood Hussain1023351- 
Mohammad Zulfiqarc Salman Ali b Mahmood Hussain42533-- 
Arif Alic Mohsin Rasheed b Waqar Ahmed1225291- 
Zahid Waheednot out1548552- 
+Muntazir Mehdilbw b Mahmood Hussain01018-- 
Zeeshan Pervezst Mohammad Zohaib b Mahmood Hussain56161- 
Faisal Iqbalc Mohammad Zohaib b Mahmood Hussain043-- 
*Shahid Mirlbw b Mahmood Hussain011-- 
Extras(8 b, 9 lb, 5 nb)22
Total(all out, 44 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-86, 3-100, 4-111, 5-116, 6-126, 7-130, 8-151, 9-151, 10-151 (44 ov)
Income Tax Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Ashfaq8   1370-4
Waqar Ahmed13   1552--
Mahmood Hussain16   8227--
Salman Ali5   2110--
Ahmed Dar2   090-1

Income Tax Department first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohsin Rasheedc Shahnawaz Ishaq b Shahid Mir10921526217- 
Luqman Buttlbw b Faisal Iqbal2122315- 
Haris Nazarrun out9992- 
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Ghulam Zafar2868725- 
Salman Alic Arif Ali b Zeeshan Pervez32720-- 
Ahmed Darb Faisal Iqbal634331- 
Haider Alic Muntazir Mehdi b Faisal Iqbal024-- 
+Mohammad Zohaibc Muntazir Mehdi b Zeeshan Pervez719011110- 
*Mahmood Hussainb Shahid Mir2722202- 
Asif Ashfaqb Shahid Mir021-- 
Waqar Ahmednot out113-- 
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 82 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-51, 3-106, 4-118, 5-136, 6-136, 7-240, 8-286, 9-286, 10-294 (82 ov)
Evacuee Trust Property Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zahid Waheed7   1370--
Faisal Iqbal18   34835-
Shahid Mir13   0613--
Usman Shahid3   1100--
Ghulam Zafar20   6491--
Zeeshan Pervez21   67621-

Evacuee Trust Property Board second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Shahidlbw b Asif Ashfaq032-- 
Tasleem Arifc Mohammad Zohaib b Waqar Ahmed4719-- 
Shahnawaz Ishaqc Mahmood Hussain b Asif Ashfaq415261- 
Ghulam Zafarb Asif Ashfaq2018401- 
Arif Alilbw b Waqar Ahmed78161- 
Mohammad Zulfiqarc Waqar Ahmed b Salman Ali2543624- 
+Muntazir Mehdic Haris Nazar b Ahmed Dar1217253- 
Zahid Waheedb Waqar Ahmed888693191 
Zeeshan Pervezlbw b Mahmood Hussain0810-- 
Faisal Iqbalc Haris Nazar b Mahmood Hussain038-- 
*Shahid Mirnot out1031552- 
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-5, 3-18, 4-37, 5-53, 6-74, 7-95, 8-96, 9-100, 10-179 (39.5 ov)
Income Tax Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Asif Ashfaq13   46235-
Waqar Ahmed10.516731-
Ahmed Dar4   1171--
Mahmood Hussain7   22521-
Salman Ali5   361--

Income Tax Department second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asif Ashfaqc Shahnawaz Ishaq b Shahid Mir9762- 
Luqman Buttc Muntazir Mehdi b Zeeshan Pervez169104- 
Mohsin Rasheednot out8692- 
Rizwan Ahmednot out4251- 
Haris Nazardid not bat      
Salman Alidid not bat      
Ahmed Dardid not bat      
Haider Alidid not bat      
+Mohammad Zohaibdid not bat      
*Mahmood Hussaindid not bat      
Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 4.2 overs)37
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-25
Evacuee Trust Property Board bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Faisal Iqbal1   0130--
Shahid Mir2   0121--
Zeeshan Pervez1.20121--

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.
--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive