Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited v Railways
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group C)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 6th, 7th, 8th April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won by 6 wickets
PointsKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 9; Railways 0
UmpiresAdnan Rasheed, Saifullah
RefereeSohail Khan
Close of play day 1Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (1) 27/0 (11 overs)
Close of play day 2Railways (2) 98/1 (30 overs)

Railways first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Javedb Saeed Khan14172011 
Mohammad Jalilc sub b Misbah Khan486911142 
Mohammad Ahmedb Misbah Khan468413231 
Usman Khanb Misbah Khan12928-- 
Azam Janrun out915132- 
*Kashif Navedc Misbah Khan b Usama Basharat4710-- 
Ghulam Fareedst Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan57801266- 
Fakhar-e-Alamb Misbah Khan098-- 
Nisar Afridic Rameez Raja b Misbah Khan4871- 
+Rizwan Naznot out491431206- 
Asif Fawadlbw b Misbah Khan23363531 
Extras(7 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 81.2 overs)273
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-103, 3-117, 4-122, 5-126, 6-130, 7-131, 8-138, 9-223, 10-273 (81.2 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer13   158022
Saeed Khan9   4211--
Misbah Khan27.23877-1
Khurshid Anwar5   1250-1
Usama Basharat17   4361-5
Akbar-ur-Rehman9   2380--
Mohammad Waqas1   010--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Waqasc Azam Jan b Faisal Javed36791194- 
Ahsan Alib Asif Fawad2636516- 
Rameez Rajac and b Asif Fawad40495861 
Daniyal Ahsanb Asif Fawad1826253- 
*+Javed Mansoorc Azam Jan b Asif Fawad120120160124 
Khurshid Anwarnot out10116418272 
Misbah Khanst Rizwan Naz b Nisar Afridi1417231- 
Usama Basharatrun out144-- 
Saeed Khannot out12912-1 
Akbar-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 3 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)387
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-108, 3-110, 4-132, 5-336, 6-366, 7-369
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ahmed2   08012
Ghulam Fareed9   2380--
Kashif Naved1   100--
Asif Fawad36   4173417
Faisal Javed15   2561--
Nisar Afridi10   0511--
Azam Jan10   05401-

Railways second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Faisal Javedc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan7910311314- 
Mohammad Jalillbw b Misbah Khan3041665- 
Mohammad Ahmedb Saeed Khan31520-- 
Usman Khanc Daniyal Ahsan b Usama Basharat02024-- 
Azam Janc Javed Mansoor b Misbah Khan4716-- 
*Kashif Navedc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Usama Basharat4452658- 
Ghulam Fareedlbw b Misbah Khan24771124- 
Fakhar-e-Alamc sub b Usama Basharat11114-- 
Nisar Afridic Mohammad Waqas b Usama Basharat031-- 
+Rizwan Nazc Mohammad Waqas b Misbah Khan623221- 
Asif Fawadnot out137-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 nb)10
Total(all out, 58.1 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-93, 2-101, 3-123, 4-127, 5-191, 6-193, 7-193, 8-193, 9-199, 10-202 (58.1 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdul Ameer7   2430-1
Saeed Khan10   5141-1
Misbah Khan27.171005-1
Usama Basharat14   3414-3

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Alic Rizwan Naz b Mohammad Ahmed464-- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmannot out3334596- 
Mohammad Waqasc Rizwan Naz b Ghulam Fareed45111- 
Daniyal Ahsanc Ghulam Fareed b Mohammad Ahmed163-- 
Rameez Rajac Azam Jan b Fakhar-e-Alam4026286- 
*+Javed Mansoornot out588-- 
Khurshid Anwardid not bat      
Misbah Khandid not bat      
Usama Basharatdid not bat      
Saeed Khandid not bat      
Abdul Ameerdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb)4
Total(4 wickets, 13.3 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-15, 3-16, 4-78
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ahmed5   1362-4
Ghulam Fareed5   0331--
Fakhar-e-Alam2   0101--
Usman Khan1.30120--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive