Karachi Port Trust v Medicam Group
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group C)
VenueLahore Country Club, Muridke on 29th, 30th, 31st March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMedicam Group won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Port Trust won by 10 wickets
PointsKarachi Port Trust 6; Medicam Group 0
UmpiresJaved Iqbal, Saifullah
RefereePervez Akhtar
Close of play day 1Karachi Port Trust (1) 72/2 (20 overs)
Close of play day 2Medicam Group (2) 168/7 (51 overs)

Medicam Group first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Yasinc Mohammad Hasan b Nadeem Javed1428523- 
+Bismillah Khanc Mohammad Hasan b Babar Rehman058-- 
Nadeem Karamatc Mohammad Hasan b Nadeem Javed2852763- 
Yasir Mushtaqc Faraz Patel b Iqbal Sheikh7313014212- 
Azhar Hussainc Fahadullah Khan b Mansoor Ahmed2870783- 
*Tahir Mughalc Nadeem Javed b Mansoor Ahmed41313-- 
Zeeshan Jamilc Mohammad Hasan b Mansoor Ahmed2646373- 
Athar Abidrun out144154-- 
Bilal Asifb Iqbal Sheikh224446-- 
Sohaib Khannot out0911-- 
Atif Jabbarc Mohammad Hasan b Iqbal Sheikh013-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(all out, 72.2 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-38, 3-52, 4-126, 5-138, 6-166, 7-178, 8-216, 9-219, 10-219 (72.2 ov)
Karachi Port Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik8   0480-1
Babar Rehman10   4171-4
Nadeem Javed6   3112--
Adnan Kaleem13   3310--
Mansoor Ahmed22   1813--
Iqbal Sheikh11.21243--
Faraz Patel2   120--

Karachi Port Trust first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Hasanlbw b Sohaib Khan3741637- 
Nadeem Javedb Sohaib Khan2356762- 
Ahmed Iqbalst Bismillah Khan b Sohaib Khan451141314- 
Adnan Kaleemb Bilal Asif1767721- 
Iqbal Sheikhb Bilal Asif3567733- 
Faisal Khanc Bismillah Khan b Sohaib Khan022-- 
Faraz Patelc Zeeshan Jamil b Sohaib Khan171919-1 
Mansoor Ahmedlbw b Bilal Asif3713-- 
Babar Rehmanb Bilal Asif1724411- 
*Fahadullah Khanc Bilal Asif b Sohaib Khan1323191- 
Adeel Maliknot out2612-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 71.1 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-71, 3-112, 4-158, 5-158, 6-182, 7-182, 8-191, 9-210, 10-217 (71.1 ov)
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal5   2100--
Atif Jabbar9   1320-2
Bilal Asif20.18624--
Sohaib Khan30   7826--
Azhar Hussain7   02702-

Medicam Group second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Athar Abidc Mohammad Hasan b Iqbal Sheikh2972833- 
Mohammad Yasinlbw b Mansoor Ahmed2158642- 
+Bismillah Khanc Mohammad Hasan b Adeel Malik11010-- 
Nadeem Karamatnot out5017822042 
Yasir Mushtaqlbw b Mansoor Ahmed59121- 
Azhar Hussainb Mansoor Ahmed51181- 
*Tahir Mughallbw b Adeel Malik508610861 
Zeeshan Jamilc and b Mansoor Ahmed11425-- 
Bilal Asifb Adeel Malik1911-- 
Sohaib Khanc sub b Iqbal Sheikh11316-- 
Atif Jabbarlbw b Mansoor Ahmed022-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 11 nb)16
Total(all out, 75.5 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-49, 2-59, 3-72, 4-80, 5-155, 6-158, 7-168, 8-170, 9-175, 10-180 (75.5 ov)
Karachi Port Trust bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik11.51173-8
Babar Rehman7   0390-3
Nadeem Javed1   010--
Adnan Kaleem12   1250--
Mansoor Ahmed29.511605--
Iqbal Sheikh8   1202--
Faraz Patel5.10130--
Ahmed Iqbal1   100--

Karachi Port Trust second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Mohammad Hasannot out10213214618- 
Nadeem Javednot out781301466- 
Ahmed Iqbaldid not bat      
Adnan Kaleemdid not bat      
Faisal Khandid not bat      
Faraz Pateldid not bat      
Mansoor Ahmeddid not bat      
Babar Rehmandid not bat      
*Fahadullah Khandid not bat      
Iqbal Sheikhdid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(no wicket, 146 minutes, 43.3 overs)185
Medicam Group bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tahir Mughal5   1100--
Atif Jabbar3   0260-1
Bilal Asif10   3470--
Sohaib Khan17   6550--
Azhar Hussain7   2270--
Athar Abid1.30160--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive