Capital Development Authority v United Bank Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueDiamond Club Ground, Islamabad on 2nd, 3rd, 4th April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCapital Development Authority won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsCapital Development Authority 0; United Bank Limited 3
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Majid Hussain
RefereeGhulam Mustafa
Close of play day 1Capital Development Authority (1) 64/5 (24 overs)
Close of play day 2United Bank Limited (2) 248/5 (69 overs)

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanc Muzammil Nizam b Zeeshan Mushtaq3249734- 
Sharjeel Khanlbw b Sadaf Hussain666010314- 
Saad Sukhailc Zeeshan Mushtaq b Sadaf Hussain2240525- 
Itmad-ul-Haqb Haseeb Azam1521361- 
Mohammad Samic Muzammil Nizam b Haseeb Azam2629424- 
Daniyal Mansoorc Adnan Mufti b Haseeb Azam011-- 
+Zafar Alib Sadaf Hussain33901205- 
Mohammad Irshadc Jamal Anwar b Haseeb Azam654-- 
*Shabbir Ahmedlbw b Haseeb Azam2371955- 
Kashif Bhattib Haseeb Azam1819232- 
Rumman Raeesnot out2716-- 
Extras(7 lb, 10 nb, 4 w)21
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-85, 2-120, 3-141, 4-159, 5-159, 6-181, 7-187, 8-239, 9-247, 10-264 (63.4 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain19   57232-
Nasrullah Khan10   058012
Haseeb Azam25.46926-8
Zeeshan Mushtaq7   22611-
Muzammil Nizam2   090--

Capital Development Authority first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Malikc Sharjeel Khan b Shabbir Ahmed1642633- 
Shoaib Khaliqc Sharjeel Khan b Rumman Raees1641573- 
+Jamal Anwarc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Irshad1927433- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqlbw b Kashif Bhatti726291- 
Ali Sarfrazlbw b Kashif Bhatti021-- 
*Adnan Muftilbw b Rumman Raees1231412- 
Haseeb Azamb Shabbir Ahmed1435522- 
Moed Ahmedst Zafar Ali b Kashif Bhatti29353942 
Muzammil Nizamb Mohammad Irshad21016-- 
Nasrullah Khanc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Irshad0610-- 
Sadaf Hussainnot out4241- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)132
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-38, 3-64, 4-64, 5-64, 6-90, 7-100, 8-122, 9-128, 10-132 (42.3 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shabbir Ahmed14   4242-1
Mohammad Irshad12.333231-
Rumman Raees10   042212
Kashif Bhatti6   3253--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Naved Khanlbw b Nasrullah Khan640501- 
Sharjeel Khanc and b Nasrullah Khan769810713- 
Saad Sukhailc Jamal Anwar b Haseeb Azam6112917010- 
Itmad-ul-Haqlbw b Naved Malik4159837- 
Daniyal Mansoorc Jamal Anwar b Haseeb Azam146-- 
Mohammad Samilbw b Nasrullah Khan50761069- 
+Zafar Alib Nasrullah Khan1270812- 
Mohammad Irshadc Adnan Mufti b Haseeb Azam155-- 
Kashif Bhattinot out919242- 
Rumman Raeesb Nasrullah Khan1011162- 
*Shabbir Ahmedb Nasrullah Khan011-- 
Extras(6 lb, 13 nb, 4 w)23
Total(all out, 83.4 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-149, 3-193, 4-201, 5-213, 6-269, 7-270, 8-274, 9-290, 10-290 (83.4 ov)
Capital Development Authority bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sadaf Hussain8   23501-
Nasrullah Khan25.4590615
Haseeb Azam27   399328
Muzammil Nizam4   1130--
Adnan Mufti6   2140--
Naved Malik13   4331--

Capital Development Authority second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shoaib Khaliqc Daniyal Mansoor b Mohammad Irshad62741-- 
Naved Malikc Zafar Ali b Mohammad Irshad1014262- 
+Jamal Anwarlbw b Mohammad Irshad166-- 
Haseeb Azamc Naved Khan b Mohammad Irshad032-- 
Muzammil Nizamnot out2329463- 
Ali Sarfraznot out3029414- 
Zeeshan Mushtaqdid not bat      
*Adnan Muftidid not bat      
Moed Ahmeddid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb)8
Total(4 wickets, 18 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-16, 3-16, 4-21
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Shabbir Ahmed4   1120--
Mohammad Irshad8   1274--
Rumman Raees5   0280--
Kashif Bhatti1   030--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive