Candyland v Cricket Saudi International
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueNational Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 2nd, 3rd, 4th April 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossCricket Saudi International won the toss and decided to field
ResultCricket Saudi International won by 4 wickets
PointsCandyland 0; Cricket Saudi International 9
UmpiresAslam Bareach, Shakeel Ahmed
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Cricket Saudi International (1) 75/4 (Zohaib Ahmed 34*, Mohammad Zohaib 14*; 36 overs)
Close of play day 2Candyland (2) 184/4 (Jahid Ali 88*, Faheem Ahmed 41*; 57 overs)

Candyland first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saleem Rahimc Mohammad Irfan b Nadeem Babar1956822- 
+Mir Afzalc Salman Hafeez b Rizwan Saeed614181- 
Jahid Alic Sheharyar Zafar b Nadeem Babar3926-- 
Yasir Haiderb Nadeem Babar2047573- 
Mazhar Bashirb Mohammad Irfan1923492- 
Faisal Nawazb Mohammad Irfan1010162- 
Sheraz Alic Wasim Akhtar b Nadeem Babar45871125- 
*Faheem Ahmedrun out3614-- 
Zahid Mahmoodb Tariq Murad4558658- 
Ali Moazzamc Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irfan275-- 
Aamer Panhwarnot out0412-- 
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 53.2 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-26, 3-45, 4-52, 5-78, 6-83, 7-94, 8-160, 9-162, 10-180 (53.2 ov)
Cricket Saudi International bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Saeed17   3521--
Nadeem Babar20.2464421
Mohammad Irfan15   1593--
Tariq Murad1   101--

Cricket Saudi International first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehan Azamc Faisal Nawaz b Aamer Panhwar11116-- 
Talib Alilbw b Ali Moazzam714321- 
Rizwan Saeedc Ali Moazzam b Aamer Panhwar46101- 
Tariq Muradc Ali Moazzam b Zahid Mahmood1432473- 
Zohaib Ahmedc Aamer Panhwar b Sheraz Ali7317019741 
Mohammad Zohaibc Aamer Panhwar b Zahid Mahmood36959921 
Sheharyar Zafarb Sheraz Ali3982773- 
Wasim Akhtarc Ali Moazzam b Zahid Mahmood1525312- 
*Nadeem Babarc Sheraz Ali b Zahid Mahmood1229372- 
Mohammad Irfanc Jahid Ali b Ali Moazzam22141312 
+Salman Hafeeznot out2813-- 
Extras(2 b, 3 lb)5
Total(all out, 81 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-12, 3-12, 4-30, 5-120, 6-169, 7-191, 8-193, 9-218, 10-230 (81 ov)
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar8   2182--
Faisal Nawaz1   080--
Ali Moazzam21   7452--
Zahid Mahmood24   1964--
Faheem Ahmed16   5320--
Sheraz Ali11   2262--

Candyland second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Saleem Rahimb Wasim Akhtar4483958- 
Jahid Alic Mohammad Irfan b Wasim Akhtar12223328512- 
Faisal Nawazc Rehan Azam b Wasim Akhtar097-- 
Yasir Haiderb Mohammad Irfan056-- 
Mazhar Bashirc Salman Hafeez b Wasim Akhtar21819-- 
*Faheem Ahmedc Mohammad Zohaib b Mohammad Irfan45778951 
+Mir Afzalc Tariq Murad b Nadeem Babar2148923- 
Zahid Mahmoodb Wasim Akhtar61091- 
Sheraz Alib Wasim Akhtar032-- 
Ali Moazzamb Wasim Akhtar1111142- 
Aamer Panhwarnot out013-- 
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 9 w)19
Total(all out, 83 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-100, 2-106, 3-111, 4-114, 5-205, 6-250, 7-258, 8-258, 9-263, 10-270 (83 ov)
Cricket Saudi International bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Saeed9   05001-
Nadeem Babar17   25012-
Mohammad Irfan32   7902--
Tariq Murad8   1290--
Talib Ali1   050--
Wasim Akhtar14   2307--
Mohammad Zohaib1   100--
Sheharyar Zafar1   060--

Cricket Saudi International second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rehan Azamnot out9315421411- 
Talib Alib Faheem Ahmed2656684- 
Tariq Muradb Faheem Ahmed196-- 
Wasim Akhtarlbw b Faheem Ahmed1730253- 
Rizwan Saeedb Faheem Ahmed033-- 
Zohaib Ahmedc Saleem Rahim b Faheem Ahmed257-- 
Sheharyar Zafarrun out3049504- 
Mohammad Irfannot out32434942 
Mohammad Zohaibdid not bat      
*Nadeem Babardid not bat      
+Salman Hafeezdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 58 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-73, 3-105, 4-109, 5-160, 6-169
Candyland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aamer Panhwar7   2310 -
Ali Moazzam6   1270 -
Sheraz Ali14   3400 -
Zahid Mahmood7   1200 -
Faheem Ahmed22   2715 -
Mazhar Bashir1   080 -
Jahid Ali1   060-1

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive