Pakistan Customs v Pakistan Navy
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2010/11 (Group A)
VenueLandhi Gymkhana Ground, Karachi on 29th, 30th, 31st March 2011 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Customs won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsPakistan Customs 3; Pakistan Navy 0
UmpiresMohammad Rashid, Sohail Jaffar
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Pakistan Navy (1) 26/1 (Faraz Ahmed 8*, Lal Kumar 16*; 7 overs)
Close of play day 2Pakistan Customs (2) 66/1 (Farrukh Shehzad 32*, Asad Baig 14*; 16 overs)

Pakistan Customs first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadc Fakhar Zaman b Samiullah52135-- 
Mohammad Waqasc Adnan Baig b Faraz Ahmed1628412- 
Mohammad Asiflbw b Nasir Awais915211- 
Asad Baigb Faraz Ahmed011-- 
*Rameez Azizc Fakhar Zaman b Naeem-ur-Rehman10214816994 
Ahsan Jamilc Irad Ali b Nasir Awais107145187131 
+Zeeshan Alic Naeem-ur-Rehman b Nasir Awais1749592- 
Yasir Hussainnot out3856642- 
Ali Manzoorrun out61915-- 
Nasir Hayatc Fakhar Zaman b Nasir Awais41210-- 
Jibran Yousufnot out6791- 
Extras(10 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-33, 3-33, 4-58, 5-246, 6-268, 7-286, 8-300, 9-324
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naeem-ur-Rehman8   1341--
Irad Ali3   028042
Faraz Ahmed11   1402--
Samiullah25   4841--
Nasir Awais32   2117411
Babar Hussain2   060--
Lal Kumar2   090--

Pakistan Navy first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Faraz Ahmedc Ahsan Jamil b Yasir Hussain365911121 
Fakhar Zamanlbw b Mohammad Waqas1713-- 
Lal Kumarc Zeeshan Ali b Nasir Hayat1940542- 
Babar Hussainc Ahsan Jamil b Ali Manzoor6711713511- 
Owais Rehmanic Ahsan Jamil b Jibran Yousuf741041367- 
Abdul Saadb Yasir Hussain52598952 
+Adnan Baiglbw b Rameez Aziz136-- 
Nasir Awaisc Farrukh Shehzad b Jibran Yousuf7911-1 
Samiullahc Ali Manzoor b Yasir Hussain2854561- 
Naeem-ur-Rehmanc Mohammad Asif b Yasir Hussain31220-- 
Irad Alinot out489-- 
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(all out, 78.4 overs)300
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-38, 3-78, 4-189, 5-203, 6-236, 7-249, 8-278, 9-?, 10-300 (78.4 ov)
Pakistan Customs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Hayat11   0441-1
Mohammad Waqas7   03012-
Yasir Hussain19.4193431
Rameez Aziz20   2601--
Ali Manzoor14   3331--
Jibran Yousuf7   0392--

Pakistan Customs second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Farrukh Shehzadb Samiullah3961804- 
Mohammad Asifc sub b Lal Kumar17152721 
Asad Baiglbw b Faraz Ahmed45991106- 
Mohammad Waqasc Faraz Ahmed b Samiullah204860-1 
Ahsan Jamilc Lal Kumar b Faraz Ahmed41826-- 
*Rameez Azizc Babar Hussain b Nasir Awais10514316474 
+Zeeshan Alilbw b Samiullah5310112662 
Yasir Hussainc Irad Ali b Faraz Ahmed1524443- 
Ali Manzoornot out1964893- 
Jibran Yousufb Irad Ali53145-- 
Nasir Hayatb Irad Ali31112-- 
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 101.4 overs)345
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-78, 3-123, 4-123, 5-134, 6-277, 7-291, 8-310, 9-337, 10-345 (101.4 ov)
Pakistan Navy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal Kumar5   013111
Faraz Ahmed27   7613--
Naeem-ur-Rehman3   0130-1
Nasir Awais25   27911-
Irad Ali17.43712-3
Samiullah14   1483--
Fakhar Zaman7   1220--
Babar Hussain2   0140--
Owais Rehmani1   0110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive