Northamptonshire Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2011 (North Division)
VenueCounty Ground, Northampton on 26th July 2011 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthamptonshire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 99 runs
PointsNorthamptonshire Second XI 0; Worcestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresK Parsons, RT Robinson
ScorersDE Pugh (Worcestershire Second XI), ME Woolley (Northamptonshire Second XI)

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Tripathic Wootton b Willey73     
JG Cameronb Akram10     
*ND Pinnerc and b Akram8     
WT Rootc Reynoldson b Davis42     
SH Choudhryb Willey60     
J Leachc Davis b Babar28     
BL D'Oliveirac Keogh b Davis21     
+OB Coxnot out3     
RA Jonesdid not bat      
NL Harrisondid not bat      
CJ Russelldid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)13
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-38, 3-131, 4-142, 5-214, 6-244, 7-258 (40 ov)
Northamptonshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willey8   04224124.005.25
Davis8   14522-24.005.62
Akram6   0592--18.009.83
Babar7   03713-42.005.29
Brett6   0390---6.50
Keogh3   02101--7.00
Gandam2   0140---7.00

Northamptonshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BM Shafayatc Cox b Harrison43     
AM Reynoldsonc Choudhry b Russell29     
+BM Duckettc Cox b Harrison17     
*DJ Willeyc Cameron b D'Oliveira2     
CPJ Woottonc Root b D'Oliveira4     
RI Keoghb Jones33     
CAL Davisc Harrison b D'Oliveira16     
HS Gandamc Cox b Harrison9     
BMR Akramc Cox b Harrison0     
A Babarb Harrison0     
T Brettnot out1     
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(all out, 32.3 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-54, 2-92, 3-93, 4-94, 5-107, 6-134, 7-157, 8-157, 9-157, 10-159 (32.3 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Russell5   12112-30.004.20
Harrison6   1195--7.203.17
Leach1   0120---12.00
Choudhry8   0250---3.12
D'Oliveira7   0323--14.004.57





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive