Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sind
Faysal Bank Pentangular Cup 2010/11
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 3rd, 4th, 5th March 2011 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKhyber Pakhtunkhwa won the toss and decided to field
ResultSind won by an innings and 110 runs
PointsKhyber Pakhtunkhwa 0; Sind 9
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Ghaffar Kazmi
RefereeArshad Pervez
Close of play day 1Sind (1) 263/3 (Faisal Iqbal 97*, Fawad Alam 58*; 67 overs)
Close of play day 2Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (1) 123/6 (Aftab Alam 41*, Yasir Shah 6*; 34 overs)

Sind first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Khurram Manzoorc Ahmed Said b Nauman Habib417241- 
*Khalid Latiflbw b Yasir Shah2160973- 
Rameez Rajac Rafatullah Mohmand b Khalid Usman641191699- 
Faisal Iqbalst Ahmed Said b Yasir Shah118209248121 
Fawad Alamc Sajjad Ahmed b Khalid Usman10813917312- 
Hasan Razalbw b Khalid Usman728814161 
+Sarfraz Ahmednot out50941204- 
Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Sohail Khandid not bat      
Kashif Bhattidid not bat      
Danish Kaneriadid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)24
Total(6 wickets, declared, 120.2 overs)461
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-58, 3-166, 4-324, 5-340, 6-461 (120.2 ov)
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Riaz Afridi16   3560-3
Nauman Habib21   582121
Yasir Shah41   31682--
Khalid Usman38.211193--
Aftab Alam4   0180--

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Fayyazc Faisal Iqbal b Mohammad Sami1419242- 
Rafatullah Mohmandc Kashif Bhatti b Sohail Khan017-- 
Adnan Raeeslbw b Danish Kaneria2942625- 
Sajjad Ahmedlbw b Danish Kaneria104673-- 
Aftab Alamb Mohammad Sami457010152 
Akbar Badshahc Faisal Iqbal b Danish Kaneria067-- 
+Ahmed Saidc Sarfraz Ahmed b Mohammad Sami62532-- 
*Yasir Shahc Sarfraz Ahmed b Mohammad Sami1318211- 
Khalid Usmanrun out (Mohammad Sami)033-- 
Riaz Afridic Kashif Bhatti b Danish Kaneria021-- 
Nauman Habibnot out004-- 
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)18
Total(all out, 38.1 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-19, 3-62, 4-79, 5-85, 6-116, 7-134, 8-134, 9-134, 10-135 (38.1 ov)
Sind bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami12.11554-3
Sohail Khan9   32312-
Danish Kaneria14   6294--
Kashif Bhatti3   0150--

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Rafatullah Mohmandlbw b Kashif Bhatti46831197- 
Mohammad Fayyazlbw b Sohail Khan8662- 
Adnan Raeesc Sarfraz Ahmed b Sohail Khan047-- 
Sajjad Ahmedc Sohail Khan b Danish Kaneria1229392- 
Aftab Alamlbw b Danish Kaneria2117173- 
Akbar Badshahnot out67991319- 
+Ahmed Saidb Danish Kaneria1738362- 
Khalid Usmanc Sarfraz Ahmed b Kashif Bhatti1616353- 
*Yasir Shahb Danish Kaneria61291- 
Riaz Afridic Sarfraz Ahmed b Danish Kaneria046-- 
Nauman Habibc Hasan Raza b Danish Kaneria1812124- 
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-14, 3-34, 4-62, 5-110, 6-156, 7-177, 8-186, 9-186, 10-216 (52.5 ov)
Sind bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami5   0170-1
Sohail Khan9   237211
Danish Kaneria21.52966-1
Kashif Bhatti16   2542--
Khalid Latif1   0110--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive