Henley Second XI v Basingstoke and North Hants
Thames Valley Cricket League Division One 2011
VenueThe Brakspear Ground, Remenham on 9th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHenley Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultBasingstoke and North Hants won by 135 runs
PointsHenley Second XI 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2); Basingstoke and North Hants 25

Basingstoke and North Hants inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Woodb Chamberlain1633 2- 
A Fultonc Yandell b Pratley5869 101 
AP Rousec Hilditch b Yandell3233 51 
DJ Coombsc Chamberlain b Bezuidenhout2029 3- 
DA Heyligernot out10676 78 
*RJ Droyb Wheeler24 -- 
CJ Williamsonnot out2052 2- 
MD Jamesdid not bat      
+NJ Williamsondid not bat      
J Parsonsdid not bat      
JE Bradleydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)11
Total(5 wickets, declared, 47 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Wood), 2-111 (Fulton), 3-114 (Rouse), 4-154 (Coombs), 5-157 (Droy)
Henley Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A White5   0330--
Chamberlain11   0411--
D White5   0510--
Yandell5   1131--
Pratley6   0471--
Wheeler7   1251--
Bezuidenhout8   0471--

Henley Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Hilditchc NJ Williamson b Bradley14     
*P Deanc Droy b James29     
D Whitec NJ Williamson b James5     
N Goodsonc Wood b James16     
+S Hornelbw b James15     
A Whitec Heyliger b Bradley0     
RD Bezuidenhoutc Droy b Wood19     
S Wheelerc Rouse b James4     
J Yandellc Wood b James18     
T Chamberlainb Wood0     
R Pratleydid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 36.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Hilditch), 2-48 (Dean), 3-58 (D White), 4-85 (Goodson), 5-85 (A White), 6-85 (Horne), 7-89 (Wheeler), 8-121 (Yandell), 9-121 (Chamberlain, 36.2 ov)
Basingstoke and North Hants bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James17   2566--
Bradley10   2372--
Parsons1   090--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 52 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs
--> Henley Second XI innings batting adds 4 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive