Sialkot Stallions v National Bank of Pakistan
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2010/11 (Group B)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Sialkot on 30th January 2011 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field
ResultNational Bank of Pakistan won by 46 runs
PointsSialkot Stallions 0; National Bank of Pakistan 4
UmpiresRiazuddin, Zameer Haider
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Man of the MatchMajeed Jahangir, Hammad Azam

National Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Prince Abbas b Bilal Asif751011245274.26
Umar Aminb Kamran Younis3745785-82.22
Naumanullahc Kamran Younis b Bilal Asif1945371-42.22
*Fawad Alamc Mohammad Abbas b Prince Abbas2424322-100.00
Hammad Azamnot out76548071140.74
Qaiser Abbasnot out56345551164.71
+Amin-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Uzair-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Irfanuddindid not bat      
Rashid Riazdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 3 nb, 9 w)24
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-89, 2-145, 3-150, 4-193
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prince Abbas9   05311-54.005.89
Mohammad Abbas10   053052-5.30
Bilal Asif8   05322-24.006.62
Majeed Jahangir1   090---9.00
Kamran Younis10   05911160.005.90
Mansoor Amjad10   0590---5.90
Mohammad Ayub2   0130---6.50

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Rizwan Sultanc Amin-ur-Rehman b Uzair-ul-Haq5761-71.43
Kamran Younisc Amin-ur-Rehman b Uzair-ul-Haq76151-116.67
Yasir Azizlbw b Mohammad Talha1813234-138.46
*Majeed Jahangirc Naumanullah b Qaiser Abbas10112014310184.17
Mansoor Amjadc Rashid Riaz b Umar Amin1730511-56.67
Mohammad Ayublbw b Fawad Alam618191-33.33
Shehzad Malikc sub (Sarmad Bhatti) b Irfanuddin67526281128.85
Nasir Iqbalc Fawad Alam b Irfanuddin1922361-86.36
Bilal Asifc Umar Amin b Uzair-ul-Haq6913--66.67
Prince Abbasc Naumanullah b Uzair-ul-Haq023--0.00
Mohammad Abbasnot out5612--83.33
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 5 w)14
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-22, 3-40, 4-91, 5-113, 6-224, 7-235, 8-248, 9-250, 10-265 (47.3 ov)
National Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Talha9   15511-54.006.11
Uzair-ul-Haq9   14642-13.505.11
Umar Amin6   0271--36.004.50
Qaiser Abbas10   06412-60.006.40
Fawad Alam6   0251--36.004.17

--> Yasir Aziz made his debut in List A matches
--> Bilal Asif made his debut in List A matches
--> Nasir Jamshed passed 2000 runs in List A matches when he reached 72
--> Hammad Azam passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 53
--> Majeed Jahangir passed his previous highest score of 83 in List A matches
--> Majeed Jahangir made his first century in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive