Wolverhampton v West Bromwich Dartmouth
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueDanescourt, Wolverhampton on 16th July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWolverhampton won the toss and decided to field
ResultWolverhampton won by 3 wickets
PointsWolverhampton 20; West Bromwich Dartmouth 6 (Batting 3, Bowling 3)
UmpiresD Green, WE Smith
ScorersM Chapman (Wolverhampton), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Ravalb Bothma4143 5- 
K Alib Bothma107115 81 
R Tappinb Russell5053 3- 
A Javidnot out44 -- 
Imran Khannot out11 -- 
*GS Randhawadid not bat      
+P Santhanakrishanadid not bat      
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
A Alidid not bat      
Latif Ahmeddid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(6 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)18
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 36 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Raval), 2-204 (Tappin), 3-220 (K Ali)
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell8   1351--
Woolatt4   0230--
Ali11   0550--
Bothma8   0602--
Patel5   0380--

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MM Alic K Ali b Javid8173 81 
AF Jeavonslbw b K Ali4677 3- 
JP Bothmac Raval b A Ali3132 2- 
SB Patellbw b Raval03 -- 
*DJ Bowyerst Santhanakrishana b Gurbhej Singh2615 3- 
J Fellst Santhanakrishana b Gurbhej Singh106 1- 
+TC Fellc Latif Ahmed b Gurbhej Singh02 -- 
CJ Russellnot out83 2- 
C Brooknot out84 1- 
JB Hammonddid not bat      
D Woolattdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 8 nb)15
Total(7 wickets, 35.5 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-134 (Ali), 2-144 (Jeavons), 3-149 (Patel), 4-193 (Bowyer), 5-203 (Bothma), 6-? (TC Fell), 7-210 (J Fell)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan3   0240--
A Ali4   0341--
Javid11   0591--
K Ali11   1461--
Gurbhej Singh2   0113--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 36 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive