Kidderminster Victoria v Wolverhampton
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueChester Road North, Kidderminster on 2nd July 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWolverhampton won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Kidderminster Victoria)
PointsKidderminster Victoria 17 (Batting 4, Bowling 3); Wolverhampton 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 3)
UmpiresMD Gumbley, P Shaw
ScorersS Barlow (Kidderminster Victoria), M Chapman (Wolverhampton)

Kidderminster Victoria inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MG Pardoeb Russell13     
CR Woodc Hammond b Russell118     
+ND Pinnerc Grant b Russell22     
JT Ralphc Patel b Bothma7     
AJ Kimberlinlbw b Bothma0     
*JP Wrightc Jeavons b A Bowyer31     
M Edwardslbw b A Bowyer0     
CD Whelanst Grant b Patel24     
R Kimberlinnot out15     
M Mansellnot out3     
G Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)249
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Wolverhampton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Russell11   2423--
Woolatt7   2260--
Bothma13   1462--
A Bowyer17   0742--
Patel7   0471--

Wolverhampton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SB Patellbw b Williams4     
+A Grantrun out17     
JB Hammondc Pinner b Williams6     
AF Jeavonsnot out83     
C Brookc Pinner b Whelan4     
DJ Bowyerc Ralph b Wright3     
*JP Bothmarun out13     
CJ Russelllbw b Ralph16     
A Bowyerlbw b Ralph0     
D Woolattnot out3     
SN Lycettdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 5 w)20
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Kidderminster Victoria bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Whelan14   1391--
Williams10   3262--
Mansell12   0310--
Wright7   2221--
Ralph6   1222--
R Kimberlin3   0160--
Pinner2   110--
Pardoe1   100--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive