West Bromwich Dartmouth v Barnt Green
Birmingham and District Premier League Premier Division 2011
VenueSandwell Park, West Bromwich on 25th June 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Bromwich Dartmouth won the toss and decided to field
ResultWest Bromwich Dartmouth won by 5 wickets
PointsWest Bromwich Dartmouth 20; Barnt Green 4 (Batting 2, Bowling 2)
UmpiresDR Cook, M Qureshi
ScorersP Harper (Barnt Green), MJ Phelan (West Bromwich Dartmouth)

Barnt Green inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JE Ordc de Silva b Imran Khan5     
NA Newportb A Ali3     
DJF Shilvockc Tappin b Imran Khan26     
CP Crowec de Silva b A Ali27     
*DR Brownb Raval34     
RM Wilkinsonc Tappin b Raval42     
KW Reesnot out39     
NJ Powellst de Silva b Raval3     
+AJ Smithst de Silva b Javid6     
AP Suttonrun out (Raval)2     
S Bevannot out1     
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 49 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Newport), 2-10 (Ord), 3-54 (Crowe), 4-86 (Shilvock), 5-107 (Brown), 6-170 (Wilkinson), 7-176 (Powell), 8-184 (Smith), 9-186 (Sutton)
West Bromwich Dartmouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan15   44121-
A Ali11   0462--
K Ali8   03201-
Raval9   1243--
Javid6   0481-1

West Bromwich Dartmouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Ravalb Sutton5     
K Alic Ord b Sutton1     
R Tappinc Crowe b Brown26     
A Javidlbw b Wilkinson59     
*GS Randhawanot out39     
A Farooquelbw b Wilkinson6     
+R de Silvanot out56     
Hafeez Khandid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
A Alidid not bat      
Gurbhej Singhdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 46.1 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Raval), 2-14 (K Ali), 3-62 (Tappin), 4-95 (Javid), 5-109 (Farooque)
Barnt Green bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sutton9   0472--
Bevan14   2450--
Wilkinson7   0422--
Powell4   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced to 49 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive